logo


Ollie M. Walter, 83, 2233 Main St., Stevens Point, died Monday, July 26, 2004, at home. Services wil[...]
Harlan C. Robinson, 78, Almond, died Monday, July 19, 2004, at St. Michael’s Hospital in Steve[...]
Cordelia D. Wanta, 70, 7251 Merryland Drive, Rosholt, died Saturday, July 24, 2004, at St. Michael&#[...]
Florian M. Rzepka, 80, a former Stevens Point resident, currently of Weyauwega Health Care Center, d[...]
Wallace Upton “Wally” White, 83, Stevens Point, died at home Wednesday, July 21, 2004. A[...]
Ruth Schrader, 73, Winthrop Harbor, Ill., mother of the director of the Stevens Point Parks and Recr[...]
Emily Wysocki, 95, 2525 Jefferson St., Stevens Point, died at St. Michael’s Hospital Sunday, J[...]
Steven G. Slowinski, 84, 2833 New Freedom Drive, Plover, died Tuesday, July 20, 2004, at his residen[...]
Mary L. Smith, 89, Antigo, died Thursday, July 1, 2004, at the home of her daughter, Mary Lou (Pat) [...]
Marjorie B. Smith, 91, Stevens Point, died Saturday July 24, 2004 at the Portage County Health Care [...]
Maxwell C. “Max” Sommerville, 82, Hudson, Fla., father of a Stevens Point man, died Thur[...]
Jacqueline “Jackie” Petrick, 74, Wisconsin Rapids, a Bancroft native and the mother of a[...]
Lucille Mary Polebitski, 82, Merrill, a Stevens Point native, died Thursday, July 22, 2004, at Woodl[...]
John W. Porter, 31, Cologne, Minn., a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, July 11, 2004, at Ridgeview[...]
William John Quinnell, 58, Evansville, a former Stevens Point resident, died Sunday, July 25, 2004, [...]
Delilah G. Oatman, 77, formerly of Mosinee, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Wednesday, July 21[...]
Herman F. Olson, 94, Stevens Point, a noted conservationist, died Thursday, July 22, 2004, at St. Mi[...]
Alice L. Ostram, 78, 801 Illinois Ave., Stevens Point, died unexpectedly Wednesday, July 21, 2004, a[...]
Marie T. “Dolly” Ostricki, 72, 1800 Sherman Ave., Whiting, died Saturday, July 3, 2004, [...]
William R. Parks, 80, a former Stevens Point resident, died Tuesday, July 13, 2004, at Don and Maril[...]