logo


Marie T. “Dolly” Ostricki, 72, 1800 Sherman Ave., Whiting, died Saturday, July 3, 2004, [...]
William R. Parks, 80, a former Stevens Point resident, died Tuesday, July 13, 2004, at Don and Maril[...]
Kathryn Lucy Pascavis, 83, a former Stevens Point resident, died Monday, July 19, 2004, at Riverview[...]
Bernard “Barney” Pepowski, 91, Wausau, a town of Sharon native, died Saturday, July 10, [...]
Raymond L. Karch, 80, 5422 Highway 66, Stevens Point, died Thursday, July 22, 2004, at Encore Senior[...]
Helen J. Morton, 87, formerly of 2216 Patch St., Stevens Point, a former owner of Morton’s Gro[...]
Donald J. Kedrowicz, 68, 2050 Porter Road, Plover, died Friday, July 2, 2004, at Riverside Medical C[...]
A Memorial Mass for Helen J. Morton, 87, will be held at 1:30 p.m. Monday, Aug. 9, at St. Joseph Cat[...]
Vincent J. Kempen, 88, Wisconsin Rapids, who was married in Stevens Point, died Thursday, July 22, 2[...]
Jeffrey P. Nygaard, 55, 3146 Feltz Ave., Stevens Point, a Stevens Point building contractor, died at[...]
Russell Kolden, 71, Iola, father of an Amherst Junction man, died Monday, July 12, 2004, at his resi[...]
Ronald “Reggie” Lake, 52, 2132 Elk St., Stevens Point, operator of Elk Street Studio, di[...]
Alice Ann Lowing, 45, Stevens Point, died July 30, 2004, at St. Joseph’s Hospital in Marshfiel[...]
Sophie A. Machnik, 96, Plum City, a former housekeeper at two Catholic parishes in Portage County, d[...]
Ferne I. Marchel, 90, 1450 Water St., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, July 21, 2004, at St. Michael&#[...]
Leroy Marquard, 71, Schofield, brother of two Portage County women, died Thursday, July 8, 2004, at [...]
Marie Mayer, 82, Madison, a former Junction City resident, died Friday, July 9, 2004, at St. Mary[...]
Esther G. Molski, 96, 108 Forest St., Stevens Point, died Tuesday, July 6, 2004, at the Portage Coun[...]
Roland C. Gee, 71, 1982 Water St., Stevens Point, died Thursday, July 1, 2004, at St. Michael’[...]
Mary “Susie” Giese, 90, a resident of Portage County Health Care Center died there Satur[...]