logo


Paul Allen, 72, New Richmond, formerly of Mosinee, died Wednesday, Sept. 29, 2004, at Holy Family Ho[...]
Mark J. Fuehrer, 86, Wisconsin Rapids, father of a Junction City man, died Monday, Sept. 13, 2004, a[...]
George Sroda, 93, Amherst Junction, Amherst Junction’s most noted resident known as the “[...]
Marcia J. Strand, 64, Brown Deer, sister of a Junction City man, died Friday, Aug. 6, 2004. A memori[...]
Josephine E. “Josie” Tanck, 53, Wisconsin Rapids, a former Stevens Point resident and si[...]
Jane M. Tielens, 84, 126 Green Ave., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, Aug. 4, 2004, while under the ca[...]
Dorothy Beatrice (Attoe) Timm, 93, Mazomanie, a longtime Sunday school teacher at St. John Lutheran [...]
Burton E. Tonnsen, 75, Stevens Point, died Monday, Aug. 30, 2004, at Clement J. Zablocki Veterans Ad[...]
Lauretta (Passineau) Trickle, 84, formerly of Rudolph, mother of a Plover man, died Sunday, Aug. 29,[...]
Laura W. VanDe Laarschot, 87, Peshtigo, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died on Sunday, Aug. 29, 20[...]
Emily J. (Glodowski) Snow, 96, Menomonee Falls, a Portage County native, died Monday, Aug. 16, 2004.[...]
Brenda R. Versecki, 32, 3200 Water St., Stevens Point, died Sunday, Aug. 15, 2004, at St. Michael[...]
Esther F. Somers, 82, 2429 Stanley St., Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004, at her residence[...]
Mary Ann Wozniak, 76, 303 Linwood Ave., Park Ridge, died Monday, Aug. 9, 2004, at St. Michael’[...]
Henry R. Sparapani, 60, 3283 Mary St., Stevens Point, a professor of English at the University of Wi[...]
Bernadetta “Bernie” (Wozniak) Schiedemeyer, 82, an Arnott native, died Monday, Aug. 2, 2[...]
Gladys J. Schroeder, 76, 1450 Water St., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, Aug. 18, 2004, at St. Joseph[...]
Bernard J. “Barney” Schuh, 79, 4101 Janick Circle North, Stevens Point, a longtime Steve[...]
Mary Kay “Kate” Lobeck, 57, Viroqua, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Tuesday, Aug.[...]
Anna C. Selner, 97, 3380 Bridlewood Drive, Plover, died Saturday, Aug. 28, 2004, at her residence. S[...]