logo


Martha R. Golla, 96, formerly of Park Ridge, died Thursday, Feb. 27, 2014, at Oakridge Senior Living[...]
Bessie M. Jorgensen, 100, Stevens Point, died Thursday, Feb. 27, 2014, at the Portage County Health [...]
The Stevens Point Common Council offered suggestions and expectations Monday, Feb. 17, for the city [...]
Gertrude Susan Baldischwiler, 90, died Monday, Feb. 24, 2014, in Stevens Point. Per her request, the[...]
Laurie A. Karch, 47, Stevens Point, died Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2014, at her home after a 16-1/2-year b[...]
Harold O. Olson, 83, Wautoma, father of a Stevens Point man, died Saturday, Feb. 15, 2014, at his ho[...]
Scotty V. “Scott” King, 59, Hancock, died Monday, Feb. 24, 2014, following a battle with cancer. A f[...]
Genevieve L. Lobner, 87, formerly of Sherry and Marshfield and the mother of a Stevens Point woman, [...]
Leonard T. Chojnacki, 78, Stevens Point, died at home Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2014, after an extended illn[...]
Ervin “Erv” Koback, 76, Plover, died unexpectedly Tuesday, February 18, 2014, at his home in Plover.[...]
June M. Wenger, 86, Stevens Point, a retired Stevens Point area teacher, died Monday, Feb. 24, 2014,[...]
Eugenia “Genie” Levi, 94, Stevens Point, the widow of a former Portage County judge, died Sunday, Fe[...]
Stella A. Kolodziej, 88, 2049 Cisewski Road, Mosinee, died Sunday, Feb. 23, 2014, at Rennes Health a[...]
Roy J. Wiberg, 83, West Bend, a former Amherst Junction area resident, died Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014,[...]
Iris L. Weston, 92, formerly of Stevens Point, died Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014, in Eau Claire. Private [...]
Ray Allen Cook, 80, Waukesha, a former Stevens Point resident and father of a Stevens Point man, die[...]
David J. Quimby, 80, Stevens Point, died Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014, at his home. He was under the care[...]
Mary V. “Molly” Keen, 94, Strawberry Lane Medical and Rehabilitation Center, a former Nekoosa reside[...]
Irene Kirschling, 90, Stevens Point, died Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014, at the Stevens Point Care Center[...]
Cecelia “Ceil” Walenski, 95, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2014, at Ministry St. Michael’s H[...]