logo


Stanley J. Oparka, 74, Chicago, Ill., a former Rosholt area resident and father of a Stevens Point m[...]
  Friday, March 13 Jazz pianist Aaron Scharmer performance, 7 to 9 p.m., Indulgence Wine Bar, 1201 M[...]
Mary L. Zywicki, 102, Stevens Point, died Wednesday, March 11, 2015, at Harmony Living Center while [...]
Lucille R. Kubicki, 87, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, March 10, 2015, at North Haven Assisted Living [...]
Wayne G. Johnson, 81, Plover, died Tuesday, March 10, 2015, at home after a long illness. He was und[...]
Marilyn Ebel, Plover, 65, died Monday, March 9, 2015, after a nearly yearlong battle with cancer. A [...]
Lorraine M. Prondzinski, 92, Stevens Point, died Sunday, March 8, 2015, at the Portage County Health[...]
Elizabeth “Betty” Mocadlo, 89, Plover, died Saturday, March 7, 2015, at The Lodge at Whispering Pine[...]
Joan C. Rucks, 85, Wisconsin Rapids, mother of two Portage County women, died Saturday, March 7, 201[...]
Leonard J. “Lenny” Byrne, 66, La Crosse, a former Stevens Point resident, died Friday, March 6, 2015[...]
Evelyn E. Schindler, 95, Stevens Point, died Friday, March 6, 2015, at Emeritus at Oakridge in Steve[...]
John “Jack” Joswiak Jr., 79, Plainfield, died unexpectedly Friday, March 6, 2015, at his home. Memor[...]
Jeremiah Patrick “Jerry” Murphy, 66, Wisconsin Rapids, a former chief of the Grand Rapids Fire Depar[...]
Lawrence Gene “Larry” Pulchinski, 60, Stevens Point, died Friday, March 6, 2015, at his residence, a[...]
Nancy Pulchinski, 58, Stevens Point, died Friday, March 6, 2015, at her residence, along with her hu[...]
Norbert Polum, 92, Plover, died Thursday, March 5, 2015, at his home. A Mass of Christian Burial wil[...]
Rita C. Bronk, 71, town of Sharon, died Wednesday, March 4, 2015, at her home. She was under the car[...]
Esther Rose Burant, 92, Mequon, an Amherst native, died Monday, March 2, 2015. A Mass of Christian B[...]
Mary Kay Knuth, 56, Wisconsin Rapids, an employee at Lands’ End in Stevens Point, died unexpectedly [...]
Joseph F. Rizzuto, 92, Waupaca, a former Stevens Point resident, died Tuesday, March 3, 2015. A priv[...]