logo


Dr. Lawrence Ferdinand Heise died Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014. He was a general practitioner for 50 years [...]
Jeffrey P. Wanta, 53, Waterford, the son of a former area resident, died Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014. A M[...]
Martha J. Wisniewski, 56, Custer, died Friday, Aug. 8, 2014, at Ministry St. Joseph’s Hospital in Ma[...]
Lowell Louis Klessig, 69, a resident of the town of New Hope and a professor emeritus at the Univers[...]
Richard G. Berndt, 89, Stevens Point, a retired longtime insurance salesman, died Thursday, Aug. 7, [...]
David A. Kulinski, 48, Gresham, a former Stevens Point resident and father of a Plover woman, died T[...]
Audrey A. Soik, 77, a former Stevens Point resident and sister of two Portage County residents, died[...]
Bette L. Kulas, 81, Stevens Point, a former deputy city clerk, died Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014, at Harm[...]
Gene O. Watters, 83, Plover, died at his home Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014. A funeral service will be held [...]
Harriet Angelich, 93, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014, in Green Bay. A Mass of Christian B[...]
Bernard C. Simcakoski, 98, Plover, died Monday, Aug. 4, 2014, one week before his 99th birthday, at [...]
Robert D. Pendergast, 90, Plover, died Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014. A Funeral Mass will be held at 11 a.m[...]
Ronald M. Berna, 80, Rosholt, died Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014, at Wausau Manor. Services will be held at[...]
Everett N. Aasen, 86, Iola, died Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014, at Iola Living Assistance in Iola. A memori[...]
 Mary Philomena Felker, 84, La Crosse, a Stevens Point native, died Friday, Aug. 1, 2014, at Bethany[...]
Edna Olive “Petey” Halverson, 90, Stevens Point, formerly of Elderon, died Wednesday, July 30, 2014,[...]
Kenneth M. “Frosty” Frost, 82, Stevens Point, died unexpectedly while traveling in Manitowoc Wednesd[...]
Robert N. Yach, 72, Rosholt, died Thursday, July 31, 2014 at Iola Living Assistance Nursing Home in [...]
Dean R. Griffith, 71, Bullhead City, Ariz., a former longtime Stevens Point resident and the father [...]
Bernice F. Bemowski, 96, Plover, the former owner of the Hilltop Bar in Stevens Point, died Tuesday,[...]