logo


Marion L. Hoppa, 79, Neenah, a Portage County native, died unexpectedly Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015, at A[...]
Friday, Feb. 20 “Willy Wonka” Playhouse Theater Group performance, 7 p.m., Stevens Point Area Senior[...]
William E. “Bill” Sanks, 83, Prairie Village, Kan., a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, Nov. 5, [...]
Alex Shudarek, 98, a former Stevens Point resident and father of two Portage County residents, died [...]
Virginia M. Ott, 88, Marshfield, mother of an Amherst Junction man, died Monday, Feb. 16, 2015, at M[...]
Joyce Ella Hanson, 79, Plover, died unexpectedly Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015, at her home in Plover. A fun[...]
Ernest P. Helminiak, 87, Stevens Point, died Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015, at the Portage County Health Car[...]
Agnes Mae Kulinski, 98, Sherry, a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015, at her home. Fun[...]
Lois I. Doede, 85, Stevens Point, died Saturday, Feb.14, 2015. A memorial service will be held later[...]
Shirley A. Rasmussen, 85, Wisconsin Rapids, mother of a Stevens Point man, died Saturday, Feb. 14, 2[...]
Wanda C. Nowicki, 95, a resident of North Haven Assisted Living Center in Stevens Point and formerly[...]
Jeanette C. Johnson, 89, Iola, formerly of the town of New Hope, died Friday, Feb. 13, 2015, at Iola[...]
James L. Glodowski, 73, a former Stevens Point resident, died Friday, Feb. 6, 2015, following a batt[...]
Ronald J. Beranek, 46, Wisconsin Rapids, father of several Portage County residents, died unexpected[...]
Leroy H. Borntrager, 47, Waupaca, a Stevens Point native, died Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015, at Appleton [...]
Irene M. Gagas, 80, Stevens Point, died Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015, at Ministry St. Joseph’s Hospital [...]
Barbara J. Halseth, 93, formerly of Mason City, Iowa, died Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015, at Emeritus at O[...]
Lorraine M. Koraleski, 92, Stevens Point, died Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015, at Ministry St. Michael’s Ho[...]
Stella Othelia Thompson, 92, formerly of the town of Alban, mother of a Stevens Point man, died Wedn[...]
Billie Ray Golla, 75, Plainfield, a Portage County native, died Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015, at his home [...]