logo


Frank E. Budzbanowski, 80, Amherst, died Thursday, Dec. 23, 1999, at his home. A Mass of Christian B[...]
John J. Buatti, 49, 5008 White Tail Drive, one of the founders of Mom’s Computers, died Friday[...]
Dorothy E. Boyer, 83, formerly of 440 Indiana Ave., died Saturday, Dec. 18, 1999, at Portage County [...]
Phillip L. Bostron Sr., 73, town of Almond, died Sunday evening, Dec. 4, 1999, at Berlin Memorial Ho[...]
Genevieve Barnhart, formerly of Amherst, died Dec. 10, 1999, in Melbourne, Fla. A memorial service w[...]
Kevin P. Arnold, 21, 4211 Shady Lane, Junction City, died Wednesday, Dec. 29, 1999, in the emergency[...]
Janet Colleen (Anderson) Allen, 69, a former operator of Maples Motel Too in Stevens Point, died Fri[...]
Irene Zouski, 80, mother of a Plover man, died Monday, Nov. 1, 1999, at Edgewater Haven Nursing Home[...]
Kenneth L. Waterson, 71, 222 McDill Ave., Whiting, died Wednesday, Nov. 3, 1999, at St. Michael̵[...]
Eleanore Winkler, 77, Wisconsin Rapids, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, Nov. 17, 1999, at Ri[...]
Gen (Mary Genevieve) Whalen, 80, 5418 Woodland St., died Friday, Nov. 5, 1999, at her residence. She[...]
Richard J. Duszynski, 71, 1020 First St., formerly of Clintonville, died Monday, Nov. 1, 1999, at hi[...]
Harry C. “Sonny” Wenzel, 91, formerly of 824 Shaurette St., died Monday, Nov. 8, 1999, a[...]
Virginia Vogiantzis, 80, Miami, Fla., a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, Nov. 17, 1999. Funeral[...]
Rose Vellos, 85, Chicago, Ill., the sister of several Portage County residents, died Nov. 9, 1999, i[...]
Glenn V. Tetzloff, 68, Stevens Point, died Monday, Nov. 15, 1999, in San Jose, Calif. A memorial ser[...]
Robert W. Steiner, 84, Lancaster, Pa., a former Stevens Point resident, died Tuesday, Nov. 16, 1999,[...]
Antoni “Tony” S. Soroko, 1450 Water St., died Wednesday, Nov. 10, 1999, at the Portage C[...]
Richard J. Sopa, 70, an Amherst native, died Monday, Nov. 15, 1999, at Wisconsin Veterans Home in Ki[...]
Ruby H. Somers, 86, formerly of 1810 College Ave., died Sunday, Nov. 14, 1999, at Lodi Good Samarita[...]