logo


Ralph L. Hollon, 76, Stevens Point, died Thursday, June 1, 2000, at the Portage County Health Care C[...]
Josephine Hlavka, 89, 149 S. Maple Road, town of Carson, died Tuesday, June 6, 2000, at River Pines [...]
Frank E. Higgins, 58, 4755 Hayes Ave., town of Plover, died Sunday, June 4, 2000. Services will be a[...]
Shane Robert Gilbert, 4-months-and-24-days-old, died unexpectedly Sunday, June 4, 2000, at his home [...]
George Lloyd Furo, 41, 5178 County Road H, Junction City (town of Eau Pleine), died Saturday, June 2[...]
James Anthony Flachmeyer, 60, Stevens Point, died of lung cancer at his home Friday, June 23, 2000, [...]
Steven George Doudna, the infant son of Brian and Diane Doudna, died Monday, June 12, 2000, in the e[...]
Charles G. Dean Sr., 79, Willowbrook, Ill., father of a Stevens Point woman, died Wednesday, June 7,[...]
Gerald L. Clark, 80, Amherst, died Thursday, June 8, 2000, at his residence. Services will be at 11 [...]
Elizabeth V. Bruckbauer, 76, 2320 Ashwood Court, Plover, died Thursday, June 15, 2000, at Northhaven[...]
Anthony J. Britz, 71, 1145 5th Ave. N., town of Carson, died Thursday, June 22, 2000. Services will [...]
Avis L. Brandt, 84, town of Grant, died Monday, June 12, 2000, at Community Health Care Hospice Serv[...]
Agnes Rose Blenker, 93, 417 Morgan Ave., Junction City, a longtime Junction City businesswoman, died[...]
Naomi P. “Pearl” Bartkowiak, 85, 3200 Water St., died Sunday, June 4, 2000, at River Pin[...]
Jessie Irene (Cagle) Allen, 89, Henderson, Ky., mother of a Stevens Point man, died Wednesday, June [...]
Brian P. Ziegenhagen, 30, 3400 McCulloch St., died Thursday, May 4, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hos[...]
Maxwell Kade Worzella was born and died Tuesday, May 16, 2000, at Wausau Hospital Center. Private fa[...]
Roy Glenn Woods, 79, Three Lakes, father of a Stevens Point woman, died Tuesday, May 2, 2000, in Thr[...]
Anna Wisneski, 91, formerly of Mosinee and a Portage County native, died Friday, May 27, 2000, at Co[...]
Beverly I. Winkler, 90, town of Lanark, died Friday, May 19, 2000, at Riverside Medical Center in Wa[...]