logo


Sandra Lou Altenburg, 56, Florida, wife of a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, Oct. 17, 1999, from [...]
Stephen J. Albertie, 94, 6422 Highway J, died Saturday, Oct. 9, 1999, at his home. Funeral services [...]
Susan M. Zywicki, 49, 1547 Larry’s Drive, town of Hull, died Sunday, Sept. 5, 1999, at St. Jos[...]
John P. Zawadsky, 72, 3900 Jordan Lane, died Monday, Sept. 13, 1999, at his home. Funeral services w[...]
Doris M. Welton, 80, 720 Polk St., Whiting, died Wednesday, Sept. 1, 1999, at River Pines Center. Fu[...]
Edward J. “Skeeter” Wachtendonk Jr., 44, Wild Rose, a Stevens Point native and an area a[...]
Lucille H. Swanson, 83, Plum City, mother of a Stevens Point man, died Saturday, Sept. 25, 1999, at [...]
Anthony J. “Tony” Suchon, 72, 224 Washington Ave., died Friday morning, Sept. 3, 1999, a[...]
Jean G. (Watson) Stroik, 54, 732 Michigan Ave., died unexpectedly Wednesday morning, Sept. 8, at her[...]
Conrad E. Stroik, 69, 1703 N. Torun Road, town of Hull, died Thursday, Sept. 23, 1999, at his home w[...]
Betty Stokes, 68, a former Stevens Point resident, died Monday, Sept. 20, at her home in Madison. Sh[...]
Louis “Louie” Stankowski, 84, 4456 Highway I, Rosholt, died Friday, Sept. 3, 1999, at St[...]
David A. Sawall, 16, Waupaca, a former Stevens Point boy, died on Monday, Sept. 20, 1999, as a resul[...]
Betty Richards, 68, 401 Washington Ave., died early Sunday morning, Sept. 26, 1999, at her residence[...]
Dorothy A. Raflik, 85, 310 Frontenac Ave., died Thursday, Sept. 2, 1999, at the Portage County Healt[...]
Keith Pratt, Horseshoe Bend, Ark., a Portage County native, died Sept. 27, 1999, in Horseshoe Bend, [...]
Randy J. Piotrowski, 47, 2011 Portage St., died Tuesday, Sept. 21, 1999. Funeral services have not b[...]
Kaleb Podeweltz-Oksuita, 5-week-old son of Kelly Podeweltz and Karla Oksuita, 1528 S. Highway CY, Ro[...]
Mary E. Miller, 93, formerly of 1256 Fourth Ave., died Tuesday, Sept. 21, 1999, at Portage County He[...]