logo


Margaret A. Konitzer, 52, 2040 Oak St., died at home Friday, Dec. 3, 1999, while under the care of h[...]
Dorothy Kisting, 86, 7232 Kisting Lane, town of Stockton, died Friday morning, Dec. 3, 1999, at St. [...]
Mary Groholski, 86, 1600 Sherman Ave., Whiting, died Friday, Dec. 3, 1999, at St. Michael’s Ho[...]
Stanley L. Eckendorf, 91, 3510 Highway J, town of Stockton, died Monday afternoon, Dec. 6, 1999, at [...]
Jack A. Cornell Sr., Wisconsin Veterans Home at King, father of a Stevens Point woman, died Monday, [...]
Thomas C. Zalewski, 84, 265 W. Casimir Road, Stevens Point, died early Wednesday morning, Dec. 22, 1[...]
Edmund Yach, 82, town of Rome (Wood County), a Stevens Point native, died Monday, Dec. 13, 1999, at [...]
Anton A. Wysocki, 82, 317 Hanson St., Rosholt, died Thursday, Dec. 16, 1999, at Iola Nursing Home. S[...]
Lillian C. Wolfe, 91, Hot Springs, Ark., a former Stevens Point resident, died Tuesday, Dec. 28, 199[...]
Patricia A. Wisniewski, 64, 3014 Cherry St., Whiting, died Sunday, Dec. 19, 1999, at St. Joseph̵[...]
Riley Josephine Whelihan died at birth on Friday, Dec. 31, 1999, at St. Michael’s Hospital. Pr[...]
Ira J. Wentler, 69, 2809 Stanley St., owner of Ira’s Maytag, died Friday, Dec. 24, 1999, at St[...]
Margaret M. Walker, 76, Milwaukee, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Tuesday, Dec. 21, 1999. Ser[...]
Lillian A. Upthagrove, 90, Racine, formerly of Stevens Point, died Wednesday, Dec. 29, 1999, at the [...]
Estella E. “Edith” Tomlinson, 95, a longtime resident of Junction City, died Friday, Dec[...]
Ronald J. Tepp Jr., 27, 5607 Jordan Road, died Wednesday, Dec. 8, 1999, at the Portage County jail. [...]
Margaret B. Strong, 93, Portage County Health Care Center, died there Friday, Dec. 17, 1999. Service[...]
Janet Storch, 85, 988 Main St., Junction City, died Saturday, Dec. 25, 1999, at the Portage County H[...]
Robert M. Spees, 72, Plover, died Monday, Dec. 20, 1999, at River Pines Center after a battle with l[...]
Ambrose A. Somers, 90, died Saturday, Dec. 25, 1999, at the Portage County Health Care Center. A Mas[...]