logo


Ronald A. Boersma, 67, Plover, died Tuesday, Jan. 25, 2000, at his home following a lengthy illness.[...]
Irene M. Berkholtz, 72, Wisconsin Rapids, mother of two Portage County women, died Tuesday, Jan. 11,[...]
Viola A. Bentley, 83, River Pines Center, died there Saturday, Jan. 15, 2000. Services will be held [...]
Genevieve M. Barwick, 77, 825 Whiting Ave., died Tuesday, Jan. 25, 2000, at the Portage County Healt[...]
Effie E. Banks, 85, Portage, a Portage County native, died Monday, Jan. 10, 2000, at Divine Savior H[...]
The Rev. Michael A. Bablitch, 88, a Stevens Point man who became a Catholic priest, died Saturday, J[...]
Fern G. Anger, 93, Merrillan, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Thursday, Jan. 6, 2000, at the P[...]
Norman H. Albert, 79, 2126 Ridge Road, town of Eau Pleine, died Thursday, Jan. 27, 2000, at his resi[...]
Eleanor “Ellie” Walkush, 74, 2716 Center St., died Saturday morning, Dec. 4, 1999. A fun[...]
James Cyril Trestik Sr., 86, 836 County Road N, Milladore, died Thursday, Dec. 2, 1999, in the emerg[...]
Garth R. Penney, 68, Amherst, died Monday, Dec. 6, 1999. A memorial service will be held at 1 p.m. F[...]
Alice J. Losinski, 69, 266 Bobby Lane, town of Hull, died Sunday, Dec. 5, 1999, at St. Michael’[...]
Harry R. Liebig, 83, 501 Meadow St. died Tuesday, Dec. 7, 1999, at St. Michael’s Hospital as t[...]
Margaret A. Konitzer, 52, 2040 Oak St., died at home Friday, Dec. 3, 1999, while under the care of h[...]
Dorothy Kisting, 86, 7232 Kisting Lane, town of Stockton, died Friday morning, Dec. 3, 1999, at St. [...]
Mary Groholski, 86, 1600 Sherman Ave., Whiting, died Friday, Dec. 3, 1999, at St. Michael’s Ho[...]
Stanley L. Eckendorf, 91, 3510 Highway J, town of Stockton, died Monday afternoon, Dec. 6, 1999, at [...]
Jack A. Cornell Sr., Wisconsin Veterans Home at King, father of a Stevens Point woman, died Monday, [...]
Thomas C. Zalewski, 84, 265 W. Casimir Road, Stevens Point, died early Wednesday morning, Dec. 22, 1[...]
Edmund Yach, 82, town of Rome (Wood County), a Stevens Point native, died Monday, Dec. 13, 1999, at [...]