logo


Charlotte “Shirley” Zimbauer, 65, 1279 Highway J, town of Sharon, died Thursday, July 29[...]
James D.M. Wood, 49, Glendale, a former Stevens Point resident, died July 16, 1999, of heart failure[...]
Roland Aaker Trytten, 85, 2809 Algoma St., a longtime chemistry professor at the University of Wisco[...]
Esther C. Rothman, 87, of the River Pines Center, died there early Sunday morning, July 25, 1999. Se[...]
Eleanore Platta, 76, formerly of Amherst Junction, died Monday, July 19, 1999, at the Cady Memorial [...]
Gabriel Scott Peplinski, infant son of Scott and Jennifer (Pumper) Peplinski, Kaukauna, died Sunday,[...]
Genevieve B. Nedrest, 75, 536 DuBay Ave., Stevens Point, died Saturday, July 17, 1999, at the home o[...]
William “Bill” Lundgren, 69, 1726 Pine St., a former member of the Stevens Point Area Bo[...]
Edward S. “Steve” Liebl, 84, Wisconsin died Thursday, July 22, 1999, at the House of the[...]
Perry D. Larson, 39, Rosholt, died Wednesday, July 28, 1999, in a drowning accident in Langlade Coun[...]
Edward A. Kubowski, 55, 1314 Highway 10, town of Carson, died unexpectedly Saturday morning, July 10[...]
Ronald C. Kowaleski, 61, 7056 Highway N, Bancroft, died Tuesday, July 27, 1999, at St. Michael’[...]
Bronis F. Konkol, 86, formerly of the town of Stockton, died Wednesday July 21, 1999, at River Pines[...]
Agnes L. Kleman, 72, Hatley, died Tuesday, July 13, 1999, at Community Health Care, Wausau Hospital,[...]
Frank J. Keller, 56, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, July 20, 1999. A memorial service will be held at [...]
Florian A. Jurgella, 85, formerly of 5339 Old Highway 18, Stevens Point, died Saturday, July 10, 199[...]
Margaret M. Janikowski, 80, formerly of 5972 Highway 66, died Sunday evening, July 18, 1999, at the [...]
Richard A. Jablonski, 52, 2748 Frontenac Ave., died Thursday, July 15, 1999, at St. Michael’s [...]
Alvita J. “Ellie” Holman, 70, 3309 Dan’s Drive, died Wednesday, July 28, 1999, at [...]
Megan Marie Hetzel, 12, 831 W. Gates Drive, died at home Tuesday morning, July 13, 1999, following a[...]