logo


Joseph “Leo” L. Wenzel, 91, Stratford, father of a Junction City man, died Sunday, Sept.[...]
Elmer H. Wendlandt, 83, Wittenberg, father of an Amherst man, died Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2000, at his h[...]
Marie J. Welch, 93, died Friday, Sept. 29, 2000, at River Pines Center where she resided. Services w[...]
Willamae C. Warren, 78, 2116 W. River Drive, formerly of Rhinelander, died Saturday, Sept. 16, 2000,[...]
Clara (Kaminski) Ulick, 75, Milwaukee, a Stevens Point native, died Monday, Sept. 25, 2000. A Mass o[...]
James P. Thompson, 46, Oshkosh, a Stevens Point native, died Monday, Sept. 11, 2000, as the result o[...]
Theresa A. Swedowski, 76, formerly of Wausau, a Portage County native, died Sunday, Sept. 17, 2000, [...]
Stephen S. Stuczynski, 75, Madison, an Amherst native, died Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2000, at the Don and [...]
Eugene S. Stuczynski, 58, Amherst, died Monday, Sept. 25, 2000, at his home when a car he was fixing[...]
Irving Stoltenberg, 85, town of New Hope, died Friday, Sept. 1, 2000, at the Iola Nursing Home. Serv[...]
Charles W. Scribner, 84, Appleton, a Portage County native, died Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2000, at St. Eli[...]
Royal “Roy” L. Schulz, 56, Kissimmee, Fla., a former Stevens Point resident, died Monday[...]
Mary S. Schulfer, 101, formerly of 616 Sixth Ave., died Sunday, Sept. 24, 2000, at Portage County He[...]
Florence F. Schlottman, 91, Oconomowoc, a town of Belmont native and long-time Stevens Pont resident[...]
Marietta F. Scherzer, 64, Oshkosh, a Bancroft native, died Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2000, at the Mercy Medi[...]
Marvin A. Rekowski, 67, Wittenberg, a former Rosholt area man, died Sunday, Sept. 3, 2000, at his ho[...]
Georgia M. Reading, 86, Wisconsin Rapids, a former longtime Stevens Point resident, died Friday, Sep[...]
Laures Barbara Rajski, 84, a former Stevens Point resident, died Friday, Sept. 15, 2000, at the Vete[...]
Gerald E. Quimby, 81, Weyauwega, a Portage County native, died Wednesday September 20, 2000, at the [...]
Audrey M. Pottruff, 55, 3200 Water St., died Saturday, Sept. 2, 2000, at her home due to complicatio[...]