logo


George J. Moen, 90, Waco, Texas, father of a Stevens Point man, died Sunday, Nov. 14, 1999, at a Wac[...]
Judith A. (Ackeret) Miskowic, 59, Claymont, Del., mother of a Plover man, died Tuesday, Nov. 9, 1999[...]
Margaret Mirr, 77, Bruce, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Monday, Nov. 22, 1999, at home. Serv[...]
Richard Miller, 65, town of Lanark, died Monday, Nov. 22, 1999, at St. Elizabeth Hospital in Appleto[...]
Nicholas Leo Meronek, 73, 1574 Water St., died Sunday, Nov. 28, 1999, at home after being under the [...]
Raymond F. Lobner, 76, Auburndale, died Monday, Nov. 22, 1999, at St. Joseph’s House of the Do[...]
Col. John Waters Livingston, 83, Austin, Texas, an Almond native, died Friday Dec. 3, 1999. Gravesid[...]
Henry J. Lemanski, 85, 9723 County Road OO, Rosholt, died Saturday evening, Nov. 27, 1999, at St. Mi[...]
Gertrude A. Koshollek, 85, formerly of 1901 Minnesota Ave., died Monday morning, Nov. 15, 1999, at P[...]
Valentine B. “Ben” Koscielski, 86, formerly of Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Nov. 23, 199[...]
Felix J. Konkol, 94, 2840 Hickory Drive, Plover, formerly of Arnott, died unexpectedly Tuesday morni[...]
Hedwig A. Kawlewski, 67, 8748 Highway BB, town of Almond, died Wednesday, Nov. 3, 1999, at her resid[...]
Lucille A. Jorgensen, 86, Almond, died Thursday, Nov. 25,1999, at River Pines Center where she had b[...]
Tracy L. Janes, 26, Madison, formerly of Plover, died Wednesday, Nov. 24, 1999, at her home, the vic[...]
Florence M. Isherwood, 88, 5911 Isherwood Road, Plover, died Monday, Nov. 22, 1999, at St. Michael&#[...]
Mary R. Hencik, 82, 1320 Post Road, Plover, died Sunday, Nov. 21, 1999, at St. Michael’s Hospi[...]
Ann C. Heike, 49, 4465 County Road E, Junction City, died Tuesday, Nov. 30, 1999, at University of W[...]
Peggy J. (McLintock) Harsh, 68, Almond, died Tuesday, Nov. 30, 1999. Services were held Dec. 3 at Wi[...]
LeRoy E. Harks, 89, 1793 Ole River Road, died Wednesday, Nov. 10, 1999, at River Pines Center. Funer[...]
Gertrude Feltz, 83, town of Hull, died Tuesday evening, Nov. 9, 1999, at her home. A funeral Mass wi[...]