logo


Margaret (Zukowski) Maziarka, 82, a former Stevens Point resident, died Sunday, April 9, 2000, at a [...]
Matthew D. Massoglia, 28, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, March 15, 2000, at Fairview Univer[...]
Peter P. Lukasavage, 91, a Portage County native, died Monday, March 13, 2000, at Family Heritage Me[...]
Gertrude R. Lovesee, 89, Wisconsin Rapids, a Stevens Point native, died Monday, March 6, 2000, at Ri[...]
Cecilia D. Livernash, 87, Rudolph, mother of a Junction City man, died Wednesday, March 29, 2000, in[...]
James “Jimmy” Lishman, 36, Dallas, Texas, a former Stevens Point man, died unexpectedly [...]
Roman B. Lemke, 81, 1800 Sherman Ave., Whiting, died Sunday, April 16, 2000, at his residence in Riv[...]
Cameron Liew Leahy, 5, 100 Union St., died Thursday, March 9, 2000, at home after a yearlong battle [...]
Lawrence “Larry” George Ladick, 69, Tomahawk, father of two Portage County residents, di[...]
Catherine “Kay” LaBarge, 82, Wisconsin Rapids, a Stevens Point native, died Friday, Marc[...]
Alice Mae Krembs, 87, 924 Michigan Ave., died Saturday, April 8, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospit[...]
Evelyn T. Kosmicki, 96, formerly of 124 Second St. N., died Thursday evening, March 9, 2000, at St. [...]
William O. Koller, 65, 1540 Post Road, Plover, died unexpectedly Wednesday, March 29, 2000, at the V[...]
Ronald G. Kluck, 61, 3160 Katherine Circle, Plover, manager of Aldo’s Italian Restaurant, died[...]
Harland Patrick Kinney, 78, Ventura, Calif., a Plover native, died Thursday, March 16, 2000, at his [...]
Bernice V. Jensen, 87, 1450 Water St., died Saturday evening, March 11, 2000, at Portage County Heal[...]
Leona E. Jaroch, 85, 10050 W. Tree Lake Road, Rosholt, died on Thursday, March 16, 2000. Services wi[...]
Rose S. Hofman, 69, Shawano Lake, a town of Alban native, died Sunday, March 19, 2000, in Shawano. S[...]
Clarence Sylvester Hemker, 67, 4652 Oriole Road, Junction City, died Thursday afternoon, March 16, 2[...]
Herbert T. Guyant, 89, Waupaca, formerly of Amherst, died Friday, March 3, 2000, at Friendship Manor[...]