logo


Dr. Robert H. Slater, 88, a longtime Stevens Point physician and founding member of the Rice Clinic,[...]
Rachel O. Przybylski, 89, 1800 Sherman Ave., Whiting, died Saturday, Aug. 12, 2000, at St. Michael&#[...]
Yvonne Prehm, 77, Webster City, Iowa, mother of a Plover woman, died Monday, Aug. 28, 2000, at Trini[...]
Adam M. Pallan (Palbrach), 87, 490 Mill St., Amherst, died Sunday, Aug. 20, 2000, at St. MichaelR[...]
Donald “O” Omernik, 60, Wisconsin Rapids, a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, Aug. 6, 2[...]
Richard M. Mayek, 77, S243 Highway E, Stevens Point, died Monday, Aug. 7, 2000, at the Portage Count[...]
Gordon F. Mael, 78, Almond, a former Almond Village Board trustee, died Tuesday, Aug. 15, 2000, at S[...]
Regina “Jean” Machan, 77, Wisconsin Rapids, a Stevens Point native, died Saturday, Aug. [...]
Sophie M. Kubisiak, 81, Wisconsin Rapids, formerly of Amherst, died Friday, Aug. 11, 2000, at Wausau[...]
Ione Kowalski, 65, 3024 Bush St., died Tuesday, Aug. 8, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospital. Servi[...]
Robert D. Kluck, 79, 2009 Briggs St., died Thursday, Aug. 31, 2000, at his home. A memorial service [...]
Robert Andrew Kiedrowicz, 72, Mequon, died Tuesday, Aug. 1, 2000, at his home. Graveside services wi[...]
Ronald N. Karpen, 62, Almond, a Plainfield business owner, died Saturday, Aug. 5, 2000, at Appleton [...]
Laurence R. Jahn, 74, Vienna, Va., a natural resources conservationist and leader and the father of [...]
Judith Ann Iris, 57, W. 1017 North St., Plainfield, died Friday, Aug. 11, 2000, at her residence. Se[...]
Nellie E. Hansen, 93, Bancroft, died Monday, Aug. 14, 2000, at the Portage County Health Care Center[...]
Kathleen A. “Puggie” Gorka, 43, Mosinee, daughter of a Stevens Point couple, died Tuesda[...]
Sarah Jane Eagon, 79, 993 Taylor Road, Amherst Junction, wife of a former University of Wisconsin-St[...]
Amelia “Emily” R. Dombrowski, 100, formerly of 346 W. Grand Ave., Rosholt, died Saturday[...]
Agnes G. Dietel, 75, 2400 Sandy Creek Road, Mosinee, died Thursday, Aug. 3, 2000, at St. MichaelR[...]