logo


John M. Hatton, 85, 1400 Sixth Ave., died at home of cancer Wednesday, May 24, 2000, while under the[...]
Lucy Galganski, 69, Wisconsin Rapids, a Stevens Point native, died Saturday, May 13, 2000, at Rocky [...]
Helen Fuhs, 81, Fort Pierce, Fla., a Stevens Point native, died Saturday, May 13, 2000, at Lawnwood [...]
Frank L. Domka, 73, formerly of 1403 Wisconsin Ave., Plover, died Friday, May 5, 2000, at Wisconsin [...]
Ralph Jeffrey Doke, 44, 2151 Post Road, Plover, died unexpectedly at home on Monday, May 22, 2000. S[...]
Theodore “Ted” Joseph Dobbertin, 55, 5259 Fairview Drive, Stevens Point, former manager [...]
Winogene R. DeSelms, 93, 404 Casimir Road, Stevens Point, died Friday, May 5, 2000, at Cedar Ridge E[...]
Jane M. Czenczek, 29, 2846 County Highway C, Mosinee, died Wednesday, May 10, 2000. Services will be[...]
Thomas B. Check, 83, Milwaukee, a town of Sharon native, died Friday, May 5, 2000, in Milwaukee. A M[...]
Leone K. Chase, 91, Albuquerque, N.M., a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, May 28, 2000. Services w[...]
Marie Gilman Carley, 81, 1100 N. Point Drive, died Friday, May 19, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hosp[...]
Donald A. Boyer, 74, 761 Oak Road, Custer, the former co-owner of a Stevens Point sporting goods sto[...]
Anton Fred Blenker, 85, Kingman, Ariz., a former farmer and livestock dealer in the Junction City ar[...]
Mildred M. Black, 77, Sheboygan, a former Stevens Point resident, died Saturday, May 20, 2000. Memor[...]
Vernon R. Ashbeck, 68, Wisconsin Rapids, brother of a Stevens Point woman, died Monday, May 22, 2000[...]
Louis O. Zank, 84, Stevens Point, died Wednesday, April 19, 2000, at his home. Services will be at 1[...]
Theodore B. Wysocki, 95, 2525 Jefferson St., a former Stevens Point businessman, died Thursday, Apri[...]
Bertha P. Wood, 96, Portage County Health Care Center, died Thursday, April 27, 2000, at the center.[...]
Belva M. Winicki, 93, Amherst, died Thursday, April 27, 2000, at River Pines Center in Stevens Point[...]
Agnes Winger, 96, a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, April 9, 2000, at the Neptune Care Center in [...]