logo


Ronald G. Kluck, 61, 3160 Katherine Circle, Plover, manager of Aldo’s Italian Restaurant, died[...]
Henry T. Klopatek, 93, formerly of 1340 W. River Drive, died Thursday, April 27, 2000, at River Pine[...]
Lucille Edna Janz, 84, Berlin, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Tuesday, April 25, 2000, at Ber[...]
Emma Janz, 93, formerly of Dancy, died Thursday, April 20, 2000, at Manor Care Health Services in Fo[...]
Edna I. Holubetz, 89, Wausau, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, April 19, 2000. Services will [...]
Marion G. (Alfuth) Hardina, 87, a former Stevens Point resident, died Friday, April 28, 2000, in St.[...]
Kenneth “Pat” L. Grover, 76, 2032 Oak St., a longtime Stevens Point attorney and public [...]
Bertice C. Glodowski, 81, 7950 Adams Lane, Rosholt, died unexpectedly Wednesday, April 19, 2000, at [...]
Albert “Gabby” Garbalagtys, 74, formerly of Junction City, died Saturday, April 1, 2000,[...]
Charles F. Foss, 88, King, a former Stevens Point resident, died Wednesday, April 19, 2000, at the W[...]
Phillip J. Folan, 52, Almond, owner of the Almond Village Market, died unexpectedly Saturday, April [...]
James “Kuba” Jacob Firkus, 73, 310 Casimir Road, died Monday, April 3, 2000, at St. Mich[...]
Stella M. Firkus, 78, 1000 North Point Drive, died Saturday, April 15, 2000, at the Portage County H[...]
Adolph F. Eiden, 96, 9586 County Trunk Z, Amherst Junction (town of New Hope), died Tuesday evening,[...]
Elsie A. Dobeck, 96, formerly of Stevens Point, died Thursday, April 13, 2000, at the Wisconsin Vete[...]
Arthur J. Cummings, 82, Panama City, Fla., a former Almond resident and father of a Stevens Point ma[...]
Marcia M. Crowe, 43, Chillicothe, Ohio, a Stevens Point native, died unexpectedly Thursday, April 13[...]
Lewis D. Churas, 83, Amherst, died Saturday, April 22, 2000, at River Pines Center in Whiting. A Mas[...]
Jennie R. Check, 93, formerly of 720 Union St., died Monday, April 10, 2000, at River Pines Center. [...]
Joseph Castor, 83, 3733 Jordan Lane, died Friday, April 28, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospital. S[...]