logo


Verna Marie Sheets, 74, Bemidji, Minn., mother of an Amherst woman, died Tuesday, May 16, 2000, at N[...]
Joseph F. Scheski, 81, 3400 McCulloch St., died Monday, May 8,m 2000, at his residence. Services wil[...]
Valerie Jean Saunders, 42, 348 Second St. N., died unexpectedly Tuesday, May 2, 2000, at home. A mem[...]
Lawrence “Rusty” Russell, 79, 2408 Peck St., died Friday, May 5, 2000, at the Portage Co[...]
Anton “Tony” S. Riske, 87, 1001 W. Clark St., died late Thursday, May 18, 2000, at St. M[...]
Evelyn D. Reinwand, 74, 1261 Meehan Drive, town of Plover, died Wednesday, May 24, at Wausau Hospita[...]
Myrna Jean Raatz, 56, Wisconsin Rapids, a former Stevens Point resident, died Thursday, May 11, 2000[...]
Stanley Ornstein, 3331 Rosewood Drive, Plover, formerly of Chicago, died Tuesday, May 2, 2000, at St[...]
Norman L. Lindquist, 64, 2409 Peck St., died Thursday, May 25, 2000, at his residence after a battle[...]
Alice M. Lepinski, 72, village of Plover, died Tuesday, May 23, 2000, at St. Joseph’s Hospital[...]
The Rev. Walter R. Leininger, 81, Eau Claire, father of a Custer woman, died Wednesday, May 24, 2000[...]
Anna M. Lassa, 86, Mosinee, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Thursday, May 4, 2000, at St. Mich[...]
Valeria “Sally” Konkol, Wisconsin Rapids, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Friday, [...]
Alice O. Koehl, 84, 2316 Jersey St., the former owner and operator of McAuliffe Corset Shop, died Sa[...]
Frederick D. Kluck, 66, Fort Atkinson, died Friday, May 26, 2000, at his home. A Mass of Christian B[...]
Esther Kliczko, 80, Chicago, Ill., an Amherst native, died Thursday, May 4, 2000, in Chicago. Servic[...]
Catherine V. Hoppa, 96, 3116 Stanley St., died Tuesday, May 9, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospital[...]
Raymond “Ray” H. Hintz, 72, 2531 Cedar Drive, Plover, died unexpectedly Saturday, May 20[...]
Robert N. Herrmann, 64, Victoria, Minn., a former Stevens Point resident, died Friday, May 12, 2000,[...]
Marie Hedquist, 81, 1616 Ellis St., died Wednesday, May 31, 2000, at St. Joseph Hospital in Marshfie[...]