logo


Margaret (Zukowski) Maziarka, 82, a former Stevens Point resident, died Sunday, April 9, 2000, at a [...]
James W. Mallis, 89, Mosinee, father of a Stevens Point woman, died Wednesday, April 26, 02000, at C[...]
Wanda M. Longley, 88, Amherst Junction, died Friday, April 21, 2000, in Stevens Point. A Mass of Chr[...]
James “Jimmy” Lishman, 36, Dallas, Texas, a former Stevens Point man, died unexpectedly [...]
Roman B. Lemke, 81, 1800 Sherman Ave., Whiting, died Sunday, April 16, 2000, at his residence in Riv[...]
Alice Mae Krembs, 87, 924 Michigan Ave., died Saturday, April 8, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospit[...]
Ramona A. Kobishop, 80, 1902 Post Road, Plover, died Thursday, April 27, 2000, at River Pines Center[...]
Ronald G. Kluck, 61, 3160 Katherine Circle, Plover, manager of Aldo’s Italian Restaurant, died[...]
Henry T. Klopatek, 93, formerly of 1340 W. River Drive, died Thursday, April 27, 2000, at River Pine[...]
Lucille Edna Janz, 84, Berlin, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Tuesday, April 25, 2000, at Ber[...]
Emma Janz, 93, formerly of Dancy, died Thursday, April 20, 2000, at Manor Care Health Services in Fo[...]
Edna I. Holubetz, 89, Wausau, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, April 19, 2000. Services will [...]
Marion G. (Alfuth) Hardina, 87, a former Stevens Point resident, died Friday, April 28, 2000, in St.[...]
Kenneth “Pat” L. Grover, 76, 2032 Oak St., a longtime Stevens Point attorney and public [...]
Bertice C. Glodowski, 81, 7950 Adams Lane, Rosholt, died unexpectedly Wednesday, April 19, 2000, at [...]
Albert “Gabby” Garbalagtys, 74, formerly of Junction City, died Saturday, April 1, 2000,[...]
Charles F. Foss, 88, King, a former Stevens Point resident, died Wednesday, April 19, 2000, at the W[...]
Phillip J. Folan, 52, Almond, owner of the Almond Village Market, died unexpectedly Saturday, April [...]
James “Kuba” Jacob Firkus, 73, 310 Casimir Road, died Monday, April 3, 2000, at St. Mich[...]
Stella M. Firkus, 78, 1000 North Point Drive, died Saturday, April 15, 2000, at the Portage County H[...]