logo


Irene M. Sankey, 82, Neenah, a Custer native, died Saturday, April 8, 2000, in Neenah. Services will[...]
Mary E. Rekowski-Kluczykowski, 95, 2308 Clark St., died Friday, April 28, 2000, at St. Michael’[...]
John Rachick, 80, 100 Rachick Road, died Wednesday, April 19, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospital.[...]
Helen A. Prutz, 92, 2420 Crescent Court, Plover, died Friday, April 28, 2000, at St. Michael’s[...]
Ray P. Pawlowski, 78, 1248 N. Oak Road, town of Carson, died Wednesday morning, April 26, 2000, at t[...]
Theodore “Ted” Sam Pascavis, 84, 2375 Bear Creek Road, died Tuesday, April 4, 2000, at R[...]
Loraine E. Paque, 88, 2320 Ann’s Drive, Plover, died Saturday, April 15, 2000, at Friendship M[...]
Eugenia R. Pallen, 87, Milwaukee, a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, April 30, 2000, in Milwaukee.[...]
Irene H. Ostrowski, 85, Amherst Junction, died Wednesday, April 26, 2000, at her home. A Mass of Chr[...]
Olyne “Ollie” L. Okray, 82, 2901 Rainbow Drive, Plover, a longtime cook at Pacelli High [...]
Mary Jo Nelson, 57, Fredonia, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, April 12, 2000, at her residen[...]
Mary C. Myers, 89, 1300 Briggs Court, died at home Sunday evening, April 9, 2000. Private family ser[...]
Charles J. Moe, 91, 2011 Portage St., died Saturday, April 1, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospital.[...]
Margaret (Zukowski) Maziarka, 82, a former Stevens Point resident, died Sunday, April 9, 2000, at a [...]
James W. Mallis, 89, Mosinee, father of a Stevens Point woman, died Wednesday, April 26, 02000, at C[...]
Wanda M. Longley, 88, Amherst Junction, died Friday, April 21, 2000, in Stevens Point. A Mass of Chr[...]
James “Jimmy” Lishman, 36, Dallas, Texas, a former Stevens Point man, died unexpectedly [...]
Roman B. Lemke, 81, 1800 Sherman Ave., Whiting, died Sunday, April 16, 2000, at his residence in Riv[...]
Alice Mae Krembs, 87, 924 Michigan Ave., died Saturday, April 8, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospit[...]
Ramona A. Kobishop, 80, 1902 Post Road, Plover, died Thursday, April 27, 2000, at River Pines Center[...]