logo


Arthur J. Cummings, 82, Panama City, Fla., a former Almond resident and father of a Stevens Point ma[...]
Marcia M. Crowe, 43, Chillicothe, Ohio, a Stevens Point native, died unexpectedly Thursday, April 13[...]
Lewis D. Churas, 83, Amherst, died Saturday, April 22, 2000, at River Pines Center in Whiting. A Mas[...]
Jennie R. Check, 93, formerly of 720 Union St., died Monday, April 10, 2000, at River Pines Center. [...]
Joseph Castor, 83, 3733 Jordan Lane, died Friday, April 28, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospital. S[...]
Josephine E. Brilowski, 99, 1476 N. Brilowski Road, town of Hull, died Monday, April 10, 2000, at th[...]
William P. Berger, 82, formerly of Watertown, father of a Stevens Point woman, died Thursday, April [...]
Eva M. Ackerman, 101, Brookfield, a former Amherst resident, died Tuesday, April 18, 2000, at Franci[...]
Henry C. Zivney, 87, Milladore, father of two Stevens Point men, died Saturday, March 25, 2000, at t[...]
Madora “Dorrie” Zimmerman, 66, Wausau, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Friday, Mar[...]
Gail M. Yauck, 43, Ten Sleep, Wyo., a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, March 19, 2000, in a single[...]
Theodore B. Wysocki, 95, 2525 Jefferson St., a former Stevens Point businessman, died Thursday, Apri[...]
Esther A. Wysocki, 87, formerly of the town of Buena Vista, died Monday, March 27, 2000, in Appleton[...]
Helen R. Woyak, 87, 101 Georgia St., died Monday evening, March 27, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hos[...]
Duwayne J. Wolfe, 53, Edgewater Haven Nursing Home, Port Edwards, son of a Junction City man, died S[...]
Regina “Gina” M. Wlodarski, 86, formerly of 340 Second St. N., died Wednesday, March 8, [...]
Stanley R. Wittenburg, 56, Wild Rose, a former Stevens Point resident, died Wednesday, March 22, 200[...]
Agnes Winger, 96, a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, April 9, 2000, at the Neptune Care Center in [...]
George Winarski, 66, Eau Claire, a Stevens Point native, died Thursday, March 2, 2000, at Luther Hos[...]
George R. Williams, 76, 1541 W. River Drive, died Sunday, March 5, 2000, at River Pines Center. Serv[...]