logo


Lucille A. Jorgensen, 86, Almond, died Thursday, Nov. 25,1999, at River Pines Center where she had b[...]
Tracy L. Janes, 26, Madison, formerly of Plover, died Wednesday, Nov. 24, 1999, at her home, the vic[...]
Florence M. Isherwood, 88, 5911 Isherwood Road, Plover, died Monday, Nov. 22, 1999, at St. Michael&#[...]
Mary R. Hencik, 82, 1320 Post Road, Plover, died Sunday, Nov. 21, 1999, at St. Michael’s Hospi[...]
Ann C. Heike, 49, 4465 County Road E, Junction City, died Tuesday, Nov. 30, 1999, at University of W[...]
Peggy J. (McLintock) Harsh, 68, Almond, died Tuesday, Nov. 30, 1999. Services were held Dec. 3 at Wi[...]
LeRoy E. Harks, 89, 1793 Ole River Road, died Wednesday, Nov. 10, 1999, at River Pines Center. Funer[...]
Gertrude Feltz, 83, town of Hull, died Tuesday evening, Nov. 9, 1999, at her home. A funeral Mass wi[...]
Robert “Bob” W. Engum, 69, 1903 Linden St., Whiting, died Saturday, Nov. 13, 1999, at hi[...]
Pauline E. Elder, 96, 2831 Maple Drive, Plover, died Tuesday morning, Nov. 30, 1999, at St. Michael&[...]
Nancy Barbara Coulthurst, 62, 5339 Birch Drive, Plover, died Tuesday, Nov. 30, 1999, at Wausau Hospi[...]
Terry B. Castona, 45, 321 Tommy’s Turnpike, Whiting, died Monday, Nov. 15, 1999, at St. Michae[...]
Anthony D. Butkus, 83, 505 Casimir Road West, Stevens Point, died Thursday, Nov. 25, 1999, at St. Jo[...]
Virginia Ruth (Johnson) Burnside, 59, Baytown, Texas, a former Stevens Point resident, died Sunday, [...]
Daniel L. Bradford, 74, Plainfield, died Saturday, Nov. 20, 1999, at St. Joseph’s Palliative C[...]
Bernice “Bunny” (Whiting) Bishop, formerly of Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Nov. 16, 1999[...]
Joseph A. Bialas, 98, 401 Third St., died Saturday evening, Nov. 6, 1999, at River Pines Center. Fun[...]
Frances M. Berna, 81, formerly of town of Harrison, Iola, died Thursday morning, Nov. 11, 1999, at L[...]
Mary C. Becker, 96, Wausau, a town of Lanark native, died Saturday, Nov. 27, 1999, at Mount View Car[...]
Esther M. Aldrich, 91, New Glarus, an Amherst native, died Friday, Nov. 19, 1999, at the New Glarus [...]