logo


Paula K. Livesey, 35, Madison, a Portage County native, died Tuesday, June 20, 2000, at University H[...]
Sophie C. Laszewski, 89, 1907 Locust St., Whiting, died Monday, June 19, 2000, at Portage County Hea[...]
Edmund Ksionsk, 81, 2420 Don’s Drive, Plover, died Sunday, June 25, 2000, at St. Michael’[...]
Phyllis Kropidlowski, 88, formerly of Amherst Junction, died Wednesday, June 28, 2000. In recent yea[...]
Helen M. Kolz, 93, Glendale, Ariz., a town of Lanark native, died Thursday, June 1, 2000, following [...]
Lillian Agnes Knutson, 91, Starbuck, Minn., mother of the senior pastor at Trinity Lutheran Church i[...]
Donald D. Klish, 69, 1726 College Ave., died Tuesday evening, June 20, 2000, at St. Joseph’s H[...]
Roger J. Kennedy, 53, 2810 Willow Drive, Plover, died at home Monday, June 26, 2000. There will be n[...]
Paul Kelch, 84, Madison, who pioneered instruction in computers at the University of Wisconsin-Steve[...]
Antonette “Loraine” Karch, 96, Milwaukee, a Rosholt native, died Sunday, June 25, 2000. [...]
Marsha L. Joseph, 29, Wausau, a Stevens Point native, died Friday, June 9, 2000, at her mother’[...]
Athol A. Jacklin, 89, Wellington Place, died Friday, June 23, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospital.[...]
Mary C. Holter, 60, 2140 Center St., died Thursday, June 1, 2000, at her residence. She was under th[...]
Ralph L. Hollon, 76, Stevens Point, died Thursday, June 1, 2000, at the Portage County Health Care C[...]
Josephine Hlavka, 89, 149 S. Maple Road, town of Carson, died Tuesday, June 6, 2000, at River Pines [...]
Frank E. Higgins, 58, 4755 Hayes Ave., town of Plover, died Sunday, June 4, 2000. Services will be a[...]
Shane Robert Gilbert, 4-months-and-24-days-old, died unexpectedly Sunday, June 4, 2000, at his home [...]
George Lloyd Furo, 41, 5178 County Road H, Junction City (town of Eau Pleine), died Saturday, June 2[...]
James Anthony Flachmeyer, 60, Stevens Point, died of lung cancer at his home Friday, June 23, 2000, [...]
Steven George Doudna, the infant son of Brian and Diane Doudna, died Monday, June 12, 2000, in the e[...]