logo


Thomas B. Check, 83, Milwaukee, a town of Sharon native, died Friday, May 5, 2000, in Milwaukee. A M[...]
Leone K. Chase, 91, Albuquerque, N.M., a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, May 28, 2000. Services w[...]
Marie Gilman Carley, 81, 1100 N. Point Drive, died Friday, May 19, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hosp[...]
Donald A. Boyer, 74, 761 Oak Road, Custer, the former co-owner of a Stevens Point sporting goods sto[...]
Anton Fred Blenker, 85, Kingman, Ariz., a former farmer and livestock dealer in the Junction City ar[...]
Mildred M. Black, 77, Sheboygan, a former Stevens Point resident, died Saturday, May 20, 2000. Memor[...]
Vernon R. Ashbeck, 68, Wisconsin Rapids, brother of a Stevens Point woman, died Monday, May 22, 2000[...]
Louis O. Zank, 84, Stevens Point, died Wednesday, April 19, 2000, at his home. Services will be at 1[...]
Theodore B. Wysocki, 95, 2525 Jefferson St., a former Stevens Point businessman, died Thursday, Apri[...]
Bertha P. Wood, 96, Portage County Health Care Center, died Thursday, April 27, 2000, at the center.[...]
Belva M. Winicki, 93, Amherst, died Thursday, April 27, 2000, at River Pines Center in Stevens Point[...]
Agnes Winger, 96, a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, April 9, 2000, at the Neptune Care Center in [...]
Donald J. Walter, 84, Stevens Point, died Saturday evening, April 8, 2000, at River Pines Center. A [...]
Eleanor I. Townsend, 86, Scandinavia, a town of Amherst native, died Friday, April 14, 2000, at Rive[...]
The Rev. Linus John Steckbauer, 84, Antigo, a priest who served in Plainfield, died on Friday, April[...]
George W. Smith, 91, Wisconsin Rapids, died Thursday, April 27, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospita[...]
Christine J. Smith, 80, Wisconsin Rapids, died Friday, April 28, 2000, at St. Joseph’s Hospita[...]
Regina M. Skibba, 81, 825 Whiting Ave., formerly of Chicago, Ill., died Sunday, April 30, 2000, at S[...]
Sister Ernesteen Glodowski, 77, a Sister of St. Joseph of the Third Order of St. Francis for 60 year[...]
William C. Shulfer, 85, 1016 Francis St., died Friday, April 21, at St. Michael’s Hospital aft[...]