logo


Lorraine R. Przybylski, 65, 4805 White Pine Drive, died Wednesday morning, March 15, 2000, at St. Mi[...]
William O. Porter, 81, town of Sigel (Wood County), father of a Junction City man, died Friday morni[...]
Lloyd J. Phelps, 82, Mesa, Ariz., formerly of Plover, died Saturday, Jan. 15, 2000, at Mesa Lutheran[...]
Irene M. Peterson, 67, Bethany Home, Waupaca, a former Amherst area resident and treasurer of the to[...]
Mary R. Perzewski, 93, 396 Grand Ave., Rosholt, died Friday, March 24, 2000, at St. Michael’s [...]
Patricia A. Pavlinski, 69, a Stevens Point native, died Saturday, March 4, 2000, in Fairfax, Va. A m[...]
Theodore “Ted” Sam Pascavis, 84, 2375 Bear Creek Road, died Tuesday, April 4, 2000, at R[...]
Louis C. Pacana, 88, died Friday, March 17, 2000, at Largo Medical Center in Largo, Fla. A memorial [...]
Olyne “Ollie” L. Okray, 82, 2901 Rainbow Drive, Plover, a longtime cook at Pacelli High [...]
Mary Jo Nelson, 57, Fredonia, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, April 12, 2000, at her residen[...]
Meredith J. Nelson, 69, formerly of Rosholt, died Sunday, March 12, 2000, at Beverly Manor Health Ce[...]
Mary C. Myers, 89, 1300 Briggs Court, died at home Sunday evening, April 9, 2000. Private family ser[...]
Charles J. Moe, 91, 2011 Portage St., died Saturday, April 1, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospital.[...]
Jean L. Meis, 54, Mosinee, a Stevens Point native, died Monday, March 20, 2000, at home. Services wi[...]
Elaine Meilahn, 85, Park Ridge, died Tuesday, March 28, 2000, at Sacred Heart Hospital in Eau Claire[...]
Norman L. McIntee, 78, Bancroft, died Friday, March 17, 2000, at Riverview Hospital in Wisconsin Rap[...]
Margaret (Zukowski) Maziarka, 82, a former Stevens Point resident, died Sunday, April 9, 2000, at a [...]
Matthew D. Massoglia, 28, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, March 15, 2000, at Fairview Univer[...]
Peter P. Lukasavage, 91, a Portage County native, died Monday, March 13, 2000, at Family Heritage Me[...]
Gertrude R. Lovesee, 89, Wisconsin Rapids, a Stevens Point native, died Monday, March 6, 2000, at Ri[...]