logo


Donna J. Masuca, 47, 1430 N. Torun Road, town of Hull, died Monday, Oct. 2, 2000, at St. MichaelR[...]
Norma J. Marsh, 87, town of Grand Rapids (Wood County), a Bancroft native, died Thursday, Oct. 5, 20[...]
Clifford Kenneth Mallek, 66, 3378 Woods Road, Junction City, died Saturday, Oct. 14, 2000, at the Po[...]
Frances Irene Lucas, 74, 836 N. Highway N, Milladore, died Monday, Oct. 23, 2000, at her residence. [...]
Lucy M. Foss Lawrence, 80, Beloit, a Bancroft native, died Saturday, Oct. 14, 2000, at Beloit Memori[...]
Paul C. Landowski, 39, Sauk City, formerly of Almond, died Saturday, Oct. 28, 2000, at Sauk Prairie [...]
Dorothy M. Kvatek, 82, 2523 Highway P, died Monday, Oct. 2, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospital. S[...]
Florian B. Kulich, 77, 609 Washington Ave., died Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hos[...]
David S. Kubisiak, 58, 1753 Ole River Road, town of Linwood, died Friday, Oct. 13, 2000, at his home[...]
Clara Kruzicki, 101, 2343 Ellis St., died Monday, Oct. 16, 2000, at River Pines Center in Whiting. A[...]
Joseph F. “Smokey” Konkol, 90, Portage County Home, formerly of Lake Thomas Road in the [...]
Judith L. Koback, 38, Winter, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2000, at St. Joseph&#[...]
Charles Richard Knippel, 72, Whiting, died Friday, Oct. 27, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospital. T[...]
Vernon L. Johnson, 72, Plover, died Monday, Oct. 23, 2000, at the Sterling House in Plover, where he[...]
Emelia C. Johnson, 92, Iola, died Friday, Oct. 20, 2000, at her residence. Services will be held at [...]
Evelyn J. Jerzak, 75, 1300 Sixth Ave., died Friday, Oct. 13, 2000, at the home of her daughter, Judy[...]
James A. Ireland, 72, Marshfield, husband of a former Stevens Point woman, died at his home Monday, [...]
David T. Hobson, 84, Portage County Health Care Center, a former Stevens Point businessman, died ear[...]
Brenda L. Hilton, 42, 2641 Bush Court, died Saturday, Oct. 14, 2000, at her home. Services will be a[...]
Clayton M. Gunderson,80, Scandinavia, died Saturday, Oct. 21, 2000, at Riverside Medical Center in W[...]