logo


Dennis A. Meyer, 61, 4415 First St., town of Plover, died Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2000, in Oshkosh. Servic[...]
Lucy Marie Meddaugh, 81, 8318 Isherwood Road, Bancroft, died Saturday, Sept. 16, 2000, at St. Michae[...]
William “Bill” Martini, 74, Rhinelander, a former Stevens Point resident and retired sta[...]
Marie Margaret Martens, 80, 967 Main St., Junction City, a former owner of several Junction City bus[...]
Catherine H. (Firkus) Mager, 84, 5330 Porter Drive, died Thursday, Sept. 7, 2000, at St. Joseph Hosp[...]
Grant N. Lutz, 88, formerly of Amherst Junction, a longtime member of the Amherst Town Board, died T[...]
Irene E. Lorbiecki, 54, N11880 Helgeson Road, Iola, died Thursday, Sept. 14, 2000, at Froedert Hospi[...]
Gregory P. Liebe, 84, 901 W. Gates Drive, died Friday, Sept. 15, 2000, at Portage County Health Care[...]
Selma H. Lepak, 88, formerly of 1432 Frontenac Ave., died Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2000, at Portage County[...]
Laurel E. Lebrick, 72, 2821 Green Drive, Plover, a former village of Plover trustee, died Sunday, Se[...]
Sara Kirstin Laffin-Ulrich, 19, a former Stevens Point resident, died Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2000, in Th[...]
Lois W. Krueger, 71, Waterford, a Stevens Point native, died Saturday, Sept. 2, 2000, at Waukesha Me[...]
Marion Konkol, 67, Milwaukee, a Stevens Point native, died Saturday, Sept. 23, 2000, in Milwaukee. S[...]
John S. Kearns, 89, 4239 County Road A, Rosholt, died Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2000, at home. There will[...]
Edward “Fast Eddie” J. Karch Sr., 88, 7607 Highway Z, Custer, died Saturday, Sept. 2, 20[...]
Virginia M. Jakubek, 77, Galloway, a Portage County native, died Friday, Sept. 15, 2000, at her home[...]
Harold Jagodzinski, 82, Rudolph, father of a Junction City woman, died Sunday, Sept. 17, 2000, at Ri[...]
Elma Huhtala, 82, Ramsay, Mich., mother of a Plover woman, died Sunday, Sept. 10, under the care of [...]
Margaret “Peggy” Hudson, 76, Stevens Point, died Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2000, at St. Micha[...]
Valeria G. Hilger, 89, 1800 Sherman Ave., Whiting, died Sunday, Sept. 3, 2000, at River Pines Center[...]