logo


Vernon L. Johnson, 72, Plover, died Monday, Oct. 23, 2000, at the Sterling House in Plover, where he[...]
Emelia C. Johnson, 92, Iola, died Friday, Oct. 20, 2000, at her residence. Services will be held at [...]
Evelyn J. Jerzak, 75, 1300 Sixth Ave., died Friday, Oct. 13, 2000, at the home of her daughter, Judy[...]
James A. Ireland, 72, Marshfield, husband of a former Stevens Point woman, died at his home Monday, [...]
David T. Hobson, 84, Portage County Health Care Center, a former Stevens Point businessman, died ear[...]
Brenda L. Hilton, 42, 2641 Bush Court, died Saturday, Oct. 14, 2000, at her home. Services will be a[...]
Clayton M. Gunderson,80, Scandinavia, died Saturday, Oct. 21, 2000, at Riverside Medical Center in W[...]
Leonard S. Grulkowski, 75, Galloway, father and brother of several Portage County residents, died Tu[...]
Steve LeRoy Grubba, 75, 2800 Simonis St., a longtime Stevens Point businessman who owned Grubba Jewe[...]
Alfred E. Glodowski, 70, Amherst Junction, died Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospit[...]
Judith M. Flott, 58, Reedsburg, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Thursday, Oct. 12, 2000, at th[...]
Garth C. Fletcher, 87, Amherst Junction, died Sunday, Oct. 29, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospital[...]
William L. Fisher, 81, 5404 Greenview Lane, died Thursday, Oct. 26, 2000, in the emergency room at S[...]
Ella Rose (Ricci) Fiecek, 86, 1020 First St., died Friday, Oct. 6, 2000, at her home. Services will [...]
Stanley S. Domka, 69, 232 Prentice St., died Saturday, Oct. 21, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospita[...]
Esther Lanzi Dickman, 73, Lander, Wyo., formerly of Wisconsin Rapids, and mother of a Plover woman, [...]
Doris J. DeDeker, 66, 1749 Plover St., died Saturday, Oct. 7, 2000, at her home while under the care[...]
Clarence J. Cross, 81, 1400 Sixth Ave., died Saturday, Oct. 21, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospita[...]
Lydia M. Childers, 92, Waupaca, died Thursday, Oct. 19, 2000, at Bethany Home in Waupaca, where she [...]
Adrance “Ad” Basinski, 80, 3269 Sunflower Road, died Friday, Oct. 20, 2000, at St. Micha[...]