logo


Anna Fredock, 96, a longtime Stevens Point resident, died Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2000. A Mass of Christ[...]
Earl O. Dobbe, 79, Waupaca, formerly of Rosholt, died Saturday, Nov. 11, 2000, at his residence. He [...]
Evelyn Dahms, 88, 6653 Barth Lane, town of Buena Vista, died Thursday, Nov. 9, 2000, at Portage Coun[...]
Harris T. Cigel, Stevens Point, a longtime Stevens Point store owner, died Thursday, Nov. 16, 2000, [...]
Harris T. Cigel, Stevens Point, a longtime Stevens Point store owner, died Thursday, Nov. 16, 2000, [...]
Louis G. Carrillo, 53, 5557 Riverview Court, died Sunday, Nov. 5, 2000, at his home following a shor[...]
Marvin R. Braun, 79, Amherst, formerly of Antigo and Pickerel, died Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2000, at St. M[...]
Louis J. Berti, 73, 1804 Birch Road, Rosholt, died Saturday, Nov. 25, 2000, at his home. Services wi[...]
Greg Zimmerman, 50, formerly of Stevens Point, died Friday, Oct.27, 2000, at Froedtert Hospital in W[...]
Clinton S. Young, 89, Almond, died Monday, Oct. 9, at the home of his son, Kenneth, where he was und[...]
Mildred M. Wozniak, 80, Hutchinson, Minn., a Stevens Point native, died Friday, Oct. 6, 2000, at Hut[...]
Veronica “Verna” T. Woyak, 85, 2824 Prais St., Stevens Point, died Tuesday evening, Oct.[...]
Albin A. Witkowski, 84, Wausau, a Stevens Point native, died Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2000, at Community Hea[...]
Edmund “Shorty” J. Witkowski, 82, Milwaukee, a Stevens Point native, died Monday, Oct. 2[...]
Adam M. Williams, 19, Amherst, died Friday, Oct. 27, 2000, as the result of an automobile accident i[...]
Lorna L. Wiese, 90, Stetsonville, a Portage County native and former area teacher, died Tuesday, Oct[...]
Marcella K. Szymkowiak, 84, formerly of 600 Bukolt Ave., died Sunday, Oct. 1, 2000, at the Portage C[...]
Robert Subat, 65, Avon Park, Fla., formerly of Plover and a former partner in Commercial Roofing in [...]
Dorothy L. Strong, 74, 1450 Water St., died Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2000, at the Portage County Health Car[...]
Kari A. Stroik, 18, 7570 Oak Hills Drive, Almond, died Friday, Oct. 27, 2000, as the result of an au[...]