logo


Joseph J. Sanders, 90, 2725 Clark St., died Tuesday, July 3, 2001, at Weyauwega Health Care Center i[...]
Zita Rogers-Logan, 78, Vandenberg Village, Calif., a Stevens Point native, died Monday, July 9, 2001[...]
Walter Raygo, 73, Eagle River, father of a Plover man, died Sunday, July 29, 2001, at his home. Priv[...]
David R. Pliska, 60, 1115 County Trunk C, Stevens Point, died Saturday, July 28, 2001, at St. Joseph[...]
Christine (Prondzinski) Palbrach, 48, 1617 Stockton Road, town of Stockton, died Thursday, July 26, [...]
Cornelia “Connie” O. Ohleson, 92, Dubuque, Iowa, a former Stevens Point resident, died T[...]
Mark L. Nemzoff, 51, 3211 Sandy Acres Drive, Plover, died Monday, July 30, 2001, at St. Michael̵[...]
Doris C. Nason, 86, 2709 Prais St., died Saturday, July 7, 2001, at the Portage County Health Care C[...]
Gerald “Gary” M. Mrozinski, 77, 2640 Jefferson St., a retired Stevens Point police offic[...]
Marie Elizabeth Moore, 90, Prophetstown, Ill., mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Tuesday, July 2[...]
William “Bill” Lyle Maxfield, 76, Marshalltown, Iowa, father of a Stevens Point man, die[...]
The Rev. John N. Mauel, 5533 Woodland St., Stevens Point, a longtime pastor of St. Bartholomew Catho[...]
Esther Lukes, 72,Ogema, a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, July 22, 2001, at Riverview Hospital in[...]
Carol Ann Lo Cascio, 53, Green Bay, a Stevens Point native, died Tuesday, July 10, 2001, at a Green [...]
Barbara J. Lieske, 86, West Bend, a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, July 8, 2001, at Samaritan He[...]
Semko “Sam” Lawryk, 80, Wausau, a longtime Stevens Point resident, died Thursday, July 2[...]
Howard J. Kurtzweil, 47, Maple Grove, Minn., a former Stevens Point resident, died July 16, 2001. A [...]
Joseph George Kralovetz, 93, 11121 County Road N, Junction City, died Monday, July 30, 2001, at St. [...]
Angeline “Ann” J. Konopacki, 78, 1450 Water St., Stevens Point, died Sunday, July 15, 20[...]
Susan Konkol, 88, Vesper, a former Amherst resident, died Tuesday, July 31, 2001, in Stevens Point. [...]