logo


Stanley “Mush” Kostusak, 82, 3200 Water St., died Sunday, Feb. 6, 2000, at St. Michael&#[...]
Anton L. Kontney, 67, Stevens Point, died Friday, Feb. 25, 2000, from cancer at River Pines Center w[...]
Herman Kamanski, 69, town of Lisbon, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2000, in Susse[...]
Hazel E. Hornick, 84, Whiting, died Sunday, Feb. 27, 2000, at River Pines Center. Private family gra[...]
Jenifer Lynn Hintz, 4, town of Buena Vista, Almond, died Tuesday, Feb. 29, 2000, at St. Joseph’[...]
Agnes A. Helminiak, 98, 649 Portage St., died Wednesday evening, Feb. 2, 2000, at Riverview Manor Nu[...]
Russell Grubner, 91, died Thursday, Feb. 10, 2000, at the Encore Senior Village, Stevens Point, wher[...]
Hattie F. Gross, 91, formerly of Shantytown, died Thursday, Feb. 3, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hos[...]
Regina K. Groshek, 79, 6432 Fifth St., town of Stockton, died early Sunday morning, Feb. 27, 2000, a[...]
Stephanie “Estelle” A. Gebert, 82, formerly of 1200 W. Jackson St., died early Saturday [...]
Bernard D. Gear, 78, Plover, formerly of Hancock, died Wednesday, Feb. 2, 2000, at his residence. Se[...]
Henry J. Faess, 82, 841 Tanglewood Drive, Plover, died Friday, Feb. 11, 2000, at River Pines Center [...]
Inez J. Egle, 89, formerly of the town of Molitor (Taylor County), mother of a Stevens Point woman a[...]
Walton L. Brekke, 82, formerly of Galloway, died Tuesday, Feb. 8, 2000, at the Homme Home of Wittenb[...]
Jon K. Brecka, 35, Stevens Point, died Sunday, Feb. 13, 2000, at St. Joseph’s Hospital in Mars[...]
Evelyn L. Blom, 88, Waupaca, a former Stevens Point teacher, died Friday, Feb. 11, 2000, at the Vall[...]
Robert H. Bickford, M.D., 82, 5910 Highway 10 East, a longtime Stevens Point physician, died Friday,[...]
Louis Florian Zarecki, 69, 2909 Highway 34 North, Junction City, died Sunday, Jan. 2, 2000, at his h[...]
Raymond E. Toftum, 81, Amherst, died Wednesday, Jan. 5, 2000, at his residence. Services will be hel[...]
Carl M. Repinski, 70, Amherst, died Saturday, Jan. 1, 2000, at his residence. A Mass of Christian Bu[...]