logo


Richard “Rick” Radant, Amherst, died Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2001, at St. Joseph’s Hospi[...]
Constance L. Przybylski, 94, Wild Rose Manor, died Thursday, Jan. 4, 2001, at her residence. A Mass [...]
Harold “Perk” W. Perkins, 63, Amherst, died Sunday, Jan. 28, 2001, at Riverside Medical [...]
Leon L. Peplinski Sr., 97, Amherst Junction, died Friday, Jan. 19, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hosp[...]
Florence E. Paukert, 86, formerly of 1100 Shaurette St., died Sunday, Jan. 28, 2001, at Portage Coun[...]
Chester A. Okray, 83, 1817 Main St., died Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospital. S[...]
Mildred “Millie” Nickel, 70, Greenfield, a Plover native, died Thursday, Jan. 18, 2001, [...]
Thurlow W. Nerdahl, 70, Milwaukee, formerly of Rosholt, died Tuesday, Jan. 9, at St. Mary’s Ho[...]
Kurt M. Miller Jr., infant son of Kurt and Barbara (Suchowski) Miller, Stevens Point, died at birth [...]
Steve J. Michelkamp, 87, Port Edwards, a town of Sharon native, died Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2001, at the[...]
Dr. Carl Johan Obed Mathieson, 88, Lake Wales, Fla., a former Stevens Point chiropractor, died Thurs[...]
Elaine M. Martin, 72, Custer, died Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2001, at Lee Memorial Hospital in Fort Myers, F[...]
Edwin A. Lorbiecki, 93, formerly of 1405 County Highway K, Custer, died Monday, Jan. 29, 2001, at th[...]
Leonard L. Ligman, 76, Bellevue, Neb., a Stevens Point native, died Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2001, at Midla[...]
Michael M. Ligman, 90, Oconomowoc, a Stevens Point native, died Monday, Jan. 22, 2001, at Shorehaven[...]
Theresabell Leary, 99, 925 Whiting Ave., a long-time writer for the old Stevens Point Daily Journal,[...]
Frank Lazor, 79, Phoenix, Ariz., died Friday, Jan. 26, 2001, at the Care Partners Facility in Plover[...]
Adolph F. Laskowski, 85, died Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospital. He had resi[...]
Sophie T. Landowski, 71, Wisconsin Rapids, wife of a former Stevens Point man, died Monday, Jan. 8, [...]
Alan L. Ladd, 52, 1725 Clark St., died Friday, Jan. 26, 2001, at his home. Visitation will be from 4[...]