logo


Helen “Pat” Fritsch, 74, Green Bay, widow of a Stevens Point athletic great, died Sunday[...]
Onufry Firkus, 84, Johnson Creek, a Portage County native, died Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2001, at the Willow[...]
Henry L. Filipiak, 80, 201 Altenburg Road, Junction City, died Thursday, Jan. 25, 2001, at St. Micha[...]
Gerald D. Fadness, 71, 1450 Water St., died Saturday, Jan. 20, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospital[...]
Betsy Duberstein, 57, Iola, mother of a Custer woman, died Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2001, at Riverside Medi[...]
Robert Charles Dickrell, 65, Marshfield, a Junction City native, died Sunday, Jan. 7, 2001, at his r[...]
Philip R. Deniston, 62, 403 Sunrise Ave., Park Ridge, who died Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2001, at St. Michae[...]
Philip R. Deniston, 62, 403 Sunrise Ave., Park Ridge, died Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2001, at St. Michael[...]
Helen M. DeKay, 76, 1800 Sherman Ave., Whiti9ng, died Sunday, Jan. 21, 2001, at Wausau Hospital. Ser[...]
Albert O. Damrau, 94, Amherst, died Monday, Jan. 15, 2001, at Crystal River Nursing and Rehabilitati[...]
Hudson W. Cutshall, 65, Appleton, stepfather of a Plover man, died Friday, Jan. 12, 2001, at Appleto[...]
Ronald H. Craig, 78, Independence, Mo., a Stevens Point native, died Saturday, Jan. 6, 2001, at the [...]
Katherine G. Clendenning, 81, Osceola, Ind., widow of a former Stevens Point man, died Monday, Jan. [...]
Mildred “Millie” Chrudimsky, 66, Eland, mother of a Plover woman, died Monday, Jan. 22, [...]
Keith M. Bukowski Sr., 36, Kimberly, a Stevens Point native, died unexpectedly Friday, Jan. 26, 2000[...]
Nancy L. Bowker, 64, Rosholt, formerly of Amherst, died Friday, Jan. 12, 2001, at St. Michael’[...]
Ray J. Blaskey, 78, Antigo, a Stevens Point native, died Friday, Jan. 19, 2001, at the Eastview Medi[...]
Avis Irene Bishop, 86, 1600 Sherman Ave., Whiting, (Fireside Apartments), died Sunday, Jan. 7, 2001,[...]
Byron “Butch” Berg, 85, Iola, a Nelsonville native, died Saturday, Jan. 27, 2001, at the[...]
Sister Agnella Banczak, 87, a sister of St. Joseph of the Third Order of St. Francis for 71 years, d[...]