logo


Roman Kieliszewski, 91, 127 Green Ave., died Thursday, Feb. 15, 2001, at River Pines Center. Service[...]
Norman “Swede” Leslie Johnson, 86, 225 Second St., a longtime Stevens Point homebuilder [...]
Janet J. Janicki, 72, Amherst, died Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospital. Graves[...]
Eunice M. Hoepker, 82, Sun Prairie, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2001, [...]
Aurelia E. Higgins, 92, Friendship Manor, 1590 Okray Ave., Plover, died Thursday, Feb. 15, 2001, at [...]
Nora M. Hagen, 93, Wittenberg, mother of a Stevens Point man, died Friday, Feb. 9, 2001, at Homme Ho[...]
Ervin E. Habeck, 80, 2831 Maple Drive, Plover, died Monday, Feb. 5, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hos[...]
Arthur C. Haas, 57, Lancaster, husband of a former Stevens Point woman and father of a Stevens Point[...]
Glenn L. Groshek, 59, 1821 Highway 10 W., Stevens Point, died unexpectedly Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2001, a[...]
Milton R. Gabrielski, 76, Wausau, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2001, at Community[...]
Dennis W. Fabian, 56, 111 W. Rocky Ridge Road, town of Hull, died unexpectedly Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2[...]
Mary Rose Erickson, 91, 2408 Ellis St., died Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospital[...]
Jeanne Marie Duff, 74, Junction City, died Sunday, Feb. 11, 2001, at her home. Private family servic[...]
Katherine Dowd, 98, Elkhorn, a Stevens Point native, died Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2001, at Lakeland Nursin[...]
Florence Donelon, 91, formerly of Lake Carmel, N.Y., aunt of a Stevens Point man, died Sunday, Feb. [...]
Stella Cwiklo, 86, Wisconsin Rapids, a Plover native and the mother of a Stevens Point woman, died W[...]
Roman Francis Chesney, 73, 5293 Highway 66, a Stevens Point area plumber, died Monday, Feb. 12, 2001[...]
Virginia C. Cashin, 81, 1201 Soo Marie Ave., died Thursday, Feb. 22, 2001, at home while under the c[...]
Janice “Jan” M. Bronk, 74, formerly of Stevens Point, died Monday, Feb. 5, 2001, at Lake[...]
Marian L. Barnhart, 75, 3200 Water St. #112, died Monday, Feb. 12, 2001, at River Pines Center. A me[...]