logo


George J. Okray, 87, 343 County Highway E, Stevens Point (town of Carson), died Saturday, March 3, 2[...]
Gary M. Lutz, 63, 2601 Forest Drive, Plover, a former Plover businessman, died Tuesday, March 6, 200[...]
Drew J. Livermore, 17, Algoma, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, March 14, 2001, at Bellin Hos[...]
Louis Joseph Linzmeier, 82, a longtime town of Carson farmer, died Sunday, March 4, 2001, in the eme[...]
Gordon J. Larson, 73, Rosholt, died Monday, March 5, 2001, at St. Joseph’s Hospital in Marshfi[...]
Donald W. Kracht, 58, Whiting, died at home on Thursday, March 1, 2001. Memorial services will be he[...]
Ronald L. Koster, 52, 1810 Brookridge Drive, Plover, an area businessman, died Friday, March 16, 200[...]
Vera M. Kjer, 92, 925 Whiting Ave., died Tuesday, March 27, 2001, at the Portage County Health Care [...]
Emily Katzmark, 95, Plover, died Thursday, March 16, 2001, at River Pines Center. Committal services[...]
J. Edward Kane, 82, 801 Frontenac Ave., died Wednesday, March 21, 2001, at Riverview Hospital in Wis[...]
Henrietta A. Jakubek, 55, 8648 County Trunk Z, Custer (town of Sharon), died Saturday, March 3, 2001[...]
Dawn Marie Jakobi, 46, 1068 Forest Lake Drive, Plover, died Sunday, March 18, 2001, at home while un[...]
Nelson E. Hughes, 91, 3048 Water St., died Tuesday, March 20, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospital.[...]
Gordon L. Hornung, 68, Mosinee, father of a Plover woman, died Tuesday, March 27, 2001, at his home [...]
Stanley Robert Helminski, 82, Neenah, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, March 7, 2001. A Memor[...]
Audrey C. Haynes, 81, 800 Meadow St., died Saturday, March 3, 2001, while under the care of Hospice [...]
William Louis Grabowski, 86, 1540 N. Torun Road, Stevens Point, died Monday, March 12, 2001, at the [...]
Clifford A. Floistad, 95, died Thursday, March 8, 2001, at the Crystal River Nursing and Rehabilitat[...]
Ryan C. Firkus, 17, 6522 Oak Drive, Amherst, died unexpectedly Wednesday, March 28, 2001, at his hom[...]
Frances D. Feltz, 78, 332 Second St., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, March 21, 2001, at St. Joseph H[...]