logo


Margaret J. Rutta, 76, formerly of 3404 Feltz Ave., died Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2001, at the Marshfield C[...]
Lloyd Gustav Rahm, 71, Yuma, Ariz., father of a Stevens Point man, died Monday, Feb. 19, 2001, at Yu[...]
Fredrick J. Prain, 73, 212 Linwood Ave., Park Ridge, a retired Plover buesinessman, died Sunday, Feb[...]
Theresa L Pepp (Peplinski), 70, Oak Creek, a former Stevens Point resident, died Sunday, Feb. 25, 20[...]
Hilaria Marie Pankratz, 83, Auburndale, mother of a Junction City woman, died Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2001[...]
Johanna I. Ostrowski, 81, Amherst Junction, died Monday, Feb. 19, 2001, at her residence. A Mass of [...]
Kathryn Cornelia Olson, 81, Marshfield, a town of Carson native, died Sunday, Feb. 4, 2001, died at [...]
Carol V. Nissen, 82, formerly of Appleton, died Friday, Feb. 16, 2001, at the Encore Senior Village [...]
Frederick Bary Nienow, 53, 3869 Bluebird Drive, a former owner of radio station WYTE, died at home T[...]
Clifton “Cliff” A. McCanna Sr., 69, Plover and Bonita Springs, Fla., formerly of Rimersb[...]
Ruth M. Linder, 91, Marathon, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2001, while [...]
Catherine C. Ligman, 89, Greenfield, a Polonia native, died Friday, Feb. 2, 2001, at the Village of [...]
Ruth Mildred Laube, 85, 2132 Oak St., died Sunday, Feb. 11, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospital. S[...]
Robert James Laskowski, 56, Stephenson, Mich., died Sunday, Feb. 4, 2001, at Bay Area Medical Center[...]
Marlene E. Koziczkowski, Stevens Point, formerly of Amherst Junction, died Thursday, Feb. 8, 2001, a[...]
Agnes “Shag” Koziczkowski, 74, 1533 Elk St., died Friday, Feb. 23, 2001, at St. Michael&[...]
Walter Hermann Konitzer, 87, Stevens Point, died Saturday, Feb. 24, 2001, at home. There will be no [...]
Don R. Knight, 64, 5653 Jurgella Lane, died unexpectedly Friday, Feb. 2, 2001, at St. Michael’[...]
Leonard “Lindy” Bernard Kitowski, 77, Junction City, a former Junction City postmaster a[...]
Richard “Rick” Kirsling, 77, Albuquerque, N.M., died Sunday, Feb. 25, 2001. Services wer[...]