logo


Laures Barbara Rajski, 84, a former Stevens Point resident, died Friday, Sept. 15, 2000, at the Vete[...]
Gerald E. Quimby, 81, Weyauwega, a Portage County native, died Wednesday September 20, 2000, at the [...]
Audrey M. Pottruff, 55, 3200 Water St., died Saturday, Sept. 2, 2000, at her home due to complicatio[...]
Violet M. Platta, 73, formerly of Stevens Point and Elroy, died Monday, Sept. 25, 2000, at Hess Hosp[...]
Doris A. Pierce, 73, Wisconsin Rapids, a Portage County native, died Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2000, at S[...]
Henry Robert Phillippi, 81, Plover, formerly of Pittsville, died Friday, Sept. 22, 2000, at the home[...]
Henry “Hank” J. Obremski, 73, 2307 County Trunk DB, Mosinee, a former town of Dewey supe[...]
Mary T. O’Howell, 48, Stevens Point, died Monday, Sept. 25, 2000, as the result of a traffic a[...]
Leon Frederick Myer, 73, Winter, a Mosinee native and former Stevens Point resident, died Sunday, Se[...]
Hubert V. Mlodik, 72, Galloway, died Thursday, Sept. 14, 2000, at his home. A funeral Mass will be c[...]
Frank Miller, 79, Appleton, formerly of Mosinee and Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2000, at [...]
Dennis A. Meyer, 61, 4415 First St., town of Plover, died Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2000, in Oshkosh. Servic[...]
Lucy Marie Meddaugh, 81, 8318 Isherwood Road, Bancroft, died Saturday, Sept. 16, 2000, at St. Michae[...]
William “Bill” Martini, 74, Rhinelander, a former Stevens Point resident and retired sta[...]
Marie Margaret Martens, 80, 967 Main St., Junction City, a former owner of several Junction City bus[...]
Catherine H. (Firkus) Mager, 84, 5330 Porter Drive, died Thursday, Sept. 7, 2000, at St. Joseph Hosp[...]
Grant N. Lutz, 88, formerly of Amherst Junction, a longtime member of the Amherst Town Board, died T[...]
Irene E. Lorbiecki, 54, N11880 Helgeson Road, Iola, died Thursday, Sept. 14, 2000, at Froedert Hospi[...]
Gregory P. Liebe, 84, 901 W. Gates Drive, died Friday, Sept. 15, 2000, at Portage County Health Care[...]
Selma H. Lepak, 88, formerly of 1432 Frontenac Ave., died Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2000, at Portage County[...]