logo


Stephanie Willner, Hewitt, mother of a Stevens Point man, died Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2001, at The Hewi[...]
Irma D. Whipple, 87, Petaluma, Calif., formerly of Plover, died Monday, Jan. 15, 2001, at Petaluma V[...]
Melvin “Mel” J. Werra, 66, 609 Sherman Ave., Whiting, died Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2001, at S[...]
Eileen A. Weigert, 81, Oshkosh, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2001, at Mercy Medi[...]
Donald “Stumpy” John Wanta Sr., 67, Adams, a town of Sharon native, died Tuesday, Jan. 2[...]
Victor T. Walczak, 89, 801 Union St., died Thursday, Jan. 4, 2001, at River Pines Center. A funeral [...]
Elsie Tozier, 88, Portage County Health Care Center, died there Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2001. Private fa[...]
Edmund A. Tokarski, 74, 400 Wadleigh St., died Sunday, Jan. 14, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospita[...]
John A. Toepel Sr., 87, Combscreek Lane, Stevens Point, died Friday, Jan. 26, 2001, at his residence[...]
Edwin C. Strykowski, 82, Largo, Fla., a Junction City native, died Thursday, Jan. 11, 2001, at Bever[...]
William A. Straub, 92, Arkport, N.Y., father of a Stevens Point woman, died Monday, Jan. 8, 2001, at[...]
Helen V. Stanczyk, 84, Nekoosa, a town of Sharon native, died Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2001, at Edge Water [...]
Alex “Sharky” Sharkowski, 93, 825 Whiting Ave., died Thursday, Jan. 25, 2001, at the Por[...]
Ronald J. Senoracki, 45, Elderon, died Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2001, at his residence. A Mass of Christi[...]
The Rev. Herman C. Schedler, 102, Thiensville, a former Junction City minister and father of a Steve[...]
Albert M. Ruch Jr., 70, 525 NorthPoint Drive, died Friday, Jan. 19, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hos[...]
Elaine Marie Rossmiller, 74, 1817 Portage St., died Monday, January 22, 2001. Services will be at 2 [...]
Bernard “Bernie” Reince, 80, Green Bay, father of an Almond man, died Wednesday, Jan. 17[...]
Richard “Rick” Radant, Amherst, died Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2001, at St. Joseph’s Hospi[...]
Constance L. Przybylski, 94, Wild Rose Manor, died Thursday, Jan. 4, 2001, at her residence. A Mass [...]