logo


Alice M. Lepinski, 72, village of Plover, died Tuesday, May 23, 2000, at St. Joseph’s Hospital[...]
The Rev. Walter R. Leininger, 81, Eau Claire, father of a Custer woman, died Wednesday, May 24, 2000[...]
Anna M. Lassa, 86, Mosinee, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Thursday, May 4, 2000, at St. Mich[...]
Valeria “Sally” Konkol, Wisconsin Rapids, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Friday, [...]
Alice O. Koehl, 84, 2316 Jersey St., the former owner and operator of McAuliffe Corset Shop, died Sa[...]
Frederick D. Kluck, 66, Fort Atkinson, died Friday, May 26, 2000, at his home. A Mass of Christian B[...]
Esther Kliczko, 80, Chicago, Ill., an Amherst native, died Thursday, May 4, 2000, in Chicago. Servic[...]
Catherine V. Hoppa, 96, 3116 Stanley St., died Tuesday, May 9, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospital[...]
Raymond “Ray” H. Hintz, 72, 2531 Cedar Drive, Plover, died unexpectedly Saturday, May 20[...]
Robert N. Herrmann, 64, Victoria, Minn., a former Stevens Point resident, died Friday, May 12, 2000,[...]
Marie Hedquist, 81, 1616 Ellis St., died Wednesday, May 31, 2000, at St. Joseph Hospital in Marshfie[...]
John M. Hatton, 85, 1400 Sixth Ave., died at home of cancer Wednesday, May 24, 2000, while under the[...]
Lucy Galganski, 69, Wisconsin Rapids, a Stevens Point native, died Saturday, May 13, 2000, at Rocky [...]
Helen Fuhs, 81, Fort Pierce, Fla., a Stevens Point native, died Saturday, May 13, 2000, at Lawnwood [...]
Frank L. Domka, 73, formerly of 1403 Wisconsin Ave., Plover, died Friday, May 5, 2000, at Wisconsin [...]
Ralph Jeffrey Doke, 44, 2151 Post Road, Plover, died unexpectedly at home on Monday, May 22, 2000. S[...]
Theodore “Ted” Joseph Dobbertin, 55, 5259 Fairview Drive, Stevens Point, former manager [...]
Winogene R. DeSelms, 93, 404 Casimir Road, Stevens Point, died Friday, May 5, 2000, at Cedar Ridge E[...]
Jane M. Czenczek, 29, 2846 County Highway C, Mosinee, died Wednesday, May 10, 2000. Services will be[...]
Thomas B. Check, 83, Milwaukee, a town of Sharon native, died Friday, May 5, 2000, in Milwaukee. A M[...]