logo


Henrietta A. Jakubek, 55, 8648 County Trunk Z, Custer (town of Sharon), died Saturday, March 3, 2001[...]
Dawn Marie Jakobi, 46, 1068 Forest Lake Drive, Plover, died Sunday, March 18, 2001, at home while un[...]
Nelson E. Hughes, 91, 3048 Water St., died Tuesday, March 20, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospital.[...]
Gordon L. Hornung, 68, Mosinee, father of a Plover woman, died Tuesday, March 27, 2001, at his home [...]
Stanley Robert Helminski, 82, Neenah, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, March 7, 2001. A Memor[...]
Audrey C. Haynes, 81, 800 Meadow St., died Saturday, March 3, 2001, while under the care of Hospice [...]
William Louis Grabowski, 86, 1540 N. Torun Road, Stevens Point, died Monday, March 12, 2001, at the [...]
Clifford A. Floistad, 95, died Thursday, March 8, 2001, at the Crystal River Nursing and Rehabilitat[...]
Ryan C. Firkus, 17, 6522 Oak Drive, Amherst, died unexpectedly Wednesday, March 28, 2001, at his hom[...]
Frances D. Feltz, 78, 332 Second St., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, March 21, 2001, at St. Joseph H[...]
Elizabeth “Betty” B. Fancher, 75, Peoria, Ill., a Portage County native, died Thursday, [...]
Fred “Fritz” Eiden, 68, formerly of 2250 Dixon St., died Sunday, March 25, 2001, at St. [...]
John P. Drmolka, 83, Wisconsin Rapids, a town of Belmont native, died Thursday, March 29, 2001, at R[...]
Kenneth Arnold Draxler, 36, Oxford, brother of three Portage County residents, died Saturday, March [...]
Wanda Disher, 77, 216 Prentice St. N., Stevens Point, died Monday, March 19, 2001, at the Portage Co[...]
Edward E. DeSardi, 84, a former longtime Stevens Point resident, died Monday, March 19, 2001, in Chi[...]
Therese Ann Demski, 15, 6444 Oak Drive, Amherst, died Tuesday, March 20, at her home after a battle [...]
Bernice A. Czaplewski, 74, 2601 Forest Drive, Plover, died Friday, March 30, 2001 at St. MichaelR[...]
Jerome F. Butolph, 58, Almond, died Monday, March 12, 2001, at his home while under the care of Hosp[...]
Henry S. Bigus, 86, 1527 County Trunk K, Custer, died Wednesday, March 21, 2001, at River Pines Cent[...]