logo


Fred “Fritz” Eiden, 68, formerly of 2250 Dixon St., died Sunday, March 25, 2001, at St. [...]
John P. Drmolka, 83, Wisconsin Rapids, a town of Belmont native, died Thursday, March 29, 2001, at R[...]
Kenneth Arnold Draxler, 36, Oxford, brother of three Portage County residents, died Saturday, March [...]
Wanda Disher, 77, 216 Prentice St. N., Stevens Point, died Monday, March 19, 2001, at the Portage Co[...]
Edward E. DeSardi, 84, a former longtime Stevens Point resident, died Monday, March 19, 2001, in Chi[...]
Therese Ann Demski, 15, 6444 Oak Drive, Amherst, died Tuesday, March 20, at her home after a battle [...]
Bernice A. Czaplewski, 74, 2601 Forest Drive, Plover, died Friday, March 30, 2001 at St. MichaelR[...]
Jerome F. Butolph, 58, Almond, died Monday, March 12, 2001, at his home while under the care of Hosp[...]
Henry S. Bigus, 86, 1527 County Trunk K, Custer, died Wednesday, March 21, 2001, at River Pines Cent[...]
Carl Joseph Beigel, 79, Bancroft, died Sunday, March 18, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospital. Serv[...]
A memorial service for Marian L. Barnhart, 3200 Water St. #12, will be held at 1:30 p.m. Saturday at[...]
Bryan J. Barker, 40, Bancroft, died Saturday, March 10, 2001, as the result of injuries suffered in [...]
Rose F. Bannach, 89, 1450 Water St., Stevens Point, died Sunday, March 25, 2001, at St. Michael̵[...]
Nicholas A. Armstrong, infant son of Todd and Michelle Armstrong, Stevens Point, died. Services were[...]
Mary E. Anderson, 89, Nelsonville, died Monday, March 5, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospital. Serv[...]
Angeline E. Zblewski, 78, widow of a Portage County native, died Monday, Feb. 19, 2001. A Mass of Ch[...]
Chester A. Worzella Sr., 79, Wausau, a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, Feb. 4, 2001, at Community[...]
Dorothy M. Worden, 75, Wisconsin Rapids, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2001, at S[...]
Ben Wiza, 82, formerly of 7487 Merryland Drive, Rosholt, died Thursday, Feb. 1, 2001, at the Wiscons[...]
Wanda R. Wisniewski, 89, Greeneville, Tenn., a former Stevens Point resident, died Tuesday, Feb. 20,[...]