logo


Janice “Jan” M. Bronk, 74, formerly of Stevens Point, died Monday, Feb. 5, 2001, at Lake[...]
Marian L. Barnhart, 75, 3200 Water St. #112, died Monday, Feb. 12, 2001, at River Pines Center. A me[...]
Mary A. Barbers, 87, Portage County Health Care Center, formerly of 2000 Oak St., died Friday, Feb. [...]
Ernest D. Zakrzewski, 71, formerly of Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2001, at the Wisconsin Ve[...]
Arthur “Robel” J. Wroblewski, 80, Marshfield, father of a Stevens Point woman, died Tues[...]
James A. Wolfe, 70, 2916 Algoma St., a longtime Plover business owner who died Tuesday, Jan. 23, 200[...]
James A. Wolfe, 70, 2916 Algoma St., died Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2001, at home. Services will be at noon [...]
Veronica Cresenthia Wojcik, 87, Portland, Ore., sister of a Stevens Point woman, died Monday, Jan. 1[...]
Stephanie Willner, Hewitt, mother of a Stevens Point man, died Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2001, at The Hewi[...]
Irma D. Whipple, 87, Petaluma, Calif., formerly of Plover, died Monday, Jan. 15, 2001, at Petaluma V[...]
Melvin “Mel” J. Werra, 66, 609 Sherman Ave., Whiting, died Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2001, at S[...]
Eileen A. Weigert, 81, Oshkosh, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2001, at Mercy Medi[...]
Donald “Stumpy” John Wanta Sr., 67, Adams, a town of Sharon native, died Tuesday, Jan. 2[...]
Victor T. Walczak, 89, 801 Union St., died Thursday, Jan. 4, 2001, at River Pines Center. A funeral [...]
Elsie Tozier, 88, Portage County Health Care Center, died there Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2001. Private fa[...]
Edmund A. Tokarski, 74, 400 Wadleigh St., died Sunday, Jan. 14, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospita[...]
John A. Toepel Sr., 87, Combscreek Lane, Stevens Point, died Friday, Jan. 26, 2001, at his residence[...]
Edwin C. Strykowski, 82, Largo, Fla., a Junction City native, died Thursday, Jan. 11, 2001, at Bever[...]
William A. Straub, 92, Arkport, N.Y., father of a Stevens Point woman, died Monday, Jan. 8, 2001, at[...]
Helen V. Stanczyk, 84, Nekoosa, a town of Sharon native, died Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2001, at Edge Water [...]