logo


Joseph J. Firkus, 72, 5403 Highway 66, town of Hull, died Thursday, Sept. 21, 2000, at Wausau Hospit[...]
Alice “Babe” M. Duranso, 89, 810 Francis St., died Monday, Sept. 4, 2000, at home. Servi[...]
Adeline V. Denney, 78, Plainfield, a former bank manager, died Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2000, at St. Micha[...]
Stanley P. Cisewski, 88, formerly of the town of New Hope, died Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2000, at the Wi[...]
Donald B. Bungert, 72, Kissimmee, Fla., an Ellis native, died Monday, Sept. 11, 2000, in Florida. Se[...]
Dr. David J. Bradshaw, 38, 2617 Sunset Blvd., a new ophthalmologist at Rice Medical Center, died Sat[...]
Adeline S. Boone, 87, 2800 Maple Drive, Plover, died Sunday, Sept. 3, 2000, at River Pines Center in[...]
Earl G. Beggs, 77, Bancroft, died Monday, Sept. 11, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospital. Services [...]
Raymond K. Anderson, 72, 10498 County Road MM, Amherst Junction, a noted wildlife researcher and ret[...]
Isadore C. Zynda, 89, 1530 Post Road, Plover, died Tuesday, Aug. 1, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hos[...]
Jeanette H. Zinda, 70, 5764 Kennedy Ave., town of Plover, died Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2000, at St. Jose[...]
Irene E. Zabawa, 90, 1232 Soo Marie Ave., died Saturday, Aug. 5, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospit[...]
Cheryl R. Wysocki, 40, formerly of Stevens Point, died Friday, Aug. 4, 2000, at her home in Janesvil[...]
Stanley G. “Stosh” Wojtak, 42, Mount Prospect, Ill., son of former Stevens Point residen[...]
Harold C. Wittman, 85, 3056 Water St., died Friday, Aug. 18, 2000, at St. Michael’s Hospital. [...]
Doris L. Voightlander, 72, Almond, died Sunday, Aug. 20, 2000, at her residence. Services will be at[...]
Helen A. Vincent, 88, 1902 Post Road, Whiting, formerly of 2133 Center St., died Wednesday, Aug. 23,[...]
Helen C. Vicker, 95, 2700 Algoma St., died Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2000, at River Pines Center. She had be[...]
Rose T. Tryba, 73, Whitefish Bay, wife of a former Stevens Point man, died Sunday, Aug. 27, 2000. A [...]
Leila G. Tiarks, 88, Milwaukee, a former Almond area woman, died Friday, Aug. 25, 2000. Services wil[...]