logo


Carl Joseph Beigel, 79, Bancroft, died Sunday, March 18, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospital. Serv[...]
A memorial service for Marian L. Barnhart, 3200 Water St. #12, will be held at 1:30 p.m. Saturday at[...]
Bryan J. Barker, 40, Bancroft, died Saturday, March 10, 2001, as the result of injuries suffered in [...]
Rose F. Bannach, 89, 1450 Water St., Stevens Point, died Sunday, March 25, 2001, at St. Michael̵[...]
Nicholas A. Armstrong, infant son of Todd and Michelle Armstrong, Stevens Point, died. Services were[...]
Mary E. Anderson, 89, Nelsonville, died Monday, March 5, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospital. Serv[...]
Angeline E. Zblewski, 78, widow of a Portage County native, died Monday, Feb. 19, 2001. A Mass of Ch[...]
Chester A. Worzella Sr., 79, Wausau, a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, Feb. 4, 2001, at Community[...]
Dorothy M. Worden, 75, Wisconsin Rapids, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2001, at S[...]
Ben Wiza, 82, formerly of 7487 Merryland Drive, Rosholt, died Thursday, Feb. 1, 2001, at the Wiscons[...]
Wanda R. Wisniewski, 89, Greeneville, Tenn., a former Stevens Point resident, died Tuesday, Feb. 20,[...]
Robert “Bob” Stanley Wilke, 65, 3611 Plover Road, Plover, died Sunday, Feb. 11, 2001, at[...]
Esther M. Wanta, 91, 1902 Post Road, Stevens Point, (The Wellington Place), died Monday, Feb. 5, 200[...]
Donald Vaughn, 65, Scandinavia, father of a Rosholt man, died Thursday, Feb. 8, 2001, in Oranjestad,[...]
Arthur A. Uher, 85, 2214 Strange St., Whiting, died Thursday, Feb. 22, 2001, at St. Michael’s [...]
Regina Steder, 82, 1200 Ashwood Drive, Plover, formerly of the town of Green Valley in Marathon Coun[...]
Margaret “Pam” R. Spreda, 96, Portage County Health Care Center, died there Saturday, Fe[...]
Frank A. Somers, 87, 7412 Sixth St., Custer (town of Stockton), a longtime town of Stockton supervis[...]
Dorothy Alice (Redding) Somers, 87, 917 Soo Marie Ave., died Monday, Feb. 12, 2001, at the Portage C[...]
Sister Roselite Pomis, 86, Bartlett, Ill., a former principal at Maria High School and teacher at ot[...]