logo


George Patrick Breitenstein, 86, Charlotte, N.C., a town of Stockton native, died Friday, May 4, 200[...]
Robert E. Boyer, 53, Baraboo, a Stevens Point native, died Monday, May 14, 2001, while vacationing i[...]
Robert John Bigalke, 30, Neillsville, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, May 16, 2001, at his h[...]
Bernard H. Bemowski, 70, Haines City, Fla., a Stevens Point native, died Tuesday, May 15, 2001, in S[...]
Loretta Catherine Becker, 84, formerly of Marshfield and mother of a Junction City man, died Tuesday[...]
Nils Anderson, 94, North Haven, Stevens Point, a founder of Ellis Stone Construction Co., died Satur[...]
Jerry J. Alft, 72, town of Saratoga (Wood County), a Portage County native, died Saturday, May 5, 20[...]
Henry H. Zelinski, 66, West Allis, a Plover native, died Tuesday, April 10, 2001. A memorial Mass wi[...]
Sophie F. Zeleski, 81, formerly of Milwaukee, died Sunday, April 29, 2001, at River Pines Center, wh[...]
Luella L. Wojtycka, 85, town of Grand Rapids (Wood County), died Tuesday, April 17, 2001, at Family [...]
Dale E. Winkler, 53, 1600 Briggs St., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, April 25, 2001, at a friendR[...]
Carla Kay Warden, 47, 1809 College Ave., Stevens Point, died Monday, April 9, 2001, at her home whil[...]
The Rev. Donald Walczak, 65, pastor of St. Casimir Catholic Church in the town of Hull and St. Mary [...]
Mary Jane Thompson, 78, died Wednesday, April 4, 2001, at the Alterra Sterling House of Plover. She [...]
Frank Swiander, 72, Hastings, Neb., a Stevens Point native, died Thursday, April 12, 2001, of cancer[...]
Doris I. Swetalla, 74, Waupaca, a town of Belmont native, died Wednesday, April 18, 2001, at Riversi[...]
Robert James Sueck, 82, Sebastian, Fla., a former Sentry Insurance executive in Stevens Point, died [...]
Mary A. Suchon, 70, 224 Washington Ave., Stevens Point, died Sunday, April 15, 2001. A Funeral Mass [...]
Bridget M. Stuczynski, 79, formerly of 417 N. Old Wausau Road, Stevens Point, died Wednesday, April [...]
Mildred I. Strebe, 76, 3200 Water St., died Tuesday, April 3, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospital.[...]