logo


Chester E. Niespodziani, 74, formerly of 2500 Peck St., Stevens Point, died Monday, April 22, 2002 a[...]
Kenneth O. Niemi, 70, 1521 Dennis Drive, Plover, died Tuesday, April 9, 2002, at his home. Services [...]
Albert P. Moldenhauer, 90, Coralville, Iowa, a former superintendent of schools in Stevens Point, di[...]
Stella V. Meshak, 91, formerly of 435 Second St., Stevens Point, a former school baker who was later[...]
Ralph E. McQueen, 73, 1725 Main St., Stevens Point, the owner of Great Lakes Soft Water Co., died Fr[...]
Patrick Myles McNamara, 71, 1725 Plover St., Stevens Point, died Sunday, April 21, 2002, at St. Mich[...]
Paul W. Marten, 19, 3147 County Road K North, Custer, died unexpectedly Sunday, April 8, 2002, while[...]
Helen Mancheski, 58, 4424 Heffron St., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, April 3, 2002, at St. Joseph&#[...]
Ruth (Mirman) Levinson, 80, Madison, a Stevens Point native and a former operator of Mirman Furnitur[...]
William C. Lemke, 81, Almond, died Sunday, April 21, 2002, at his residence. Services will be at 11 [...]
Frank E. Landowski, 86, town of Buena Vista, died Monday, April 29, 2002, at his residence. A Mass o[...]
Stacia (Anastacia) Kluck, 91, 7907 Merryland Drive, Rosholt, died Friday, April 19, 2002, at her hom[...]
Shirley A. Klosinski, 60, Waupaca, a town of Stockton native who was a former owner of the Amherst I[...]
Kari Jo Klingbail, 28, 2900 Hickory Drive, Plover, died Monday, April 1, 2002, at St. Michael’[...]
Margaret K. Keener, 91, formerly of Amherst, died Friday, April 26, 2002, at Whispering Pines in Plo[...]
John D. Kamla Sr., 64, 49 Ridgewood Drive, Park Ridge, died unexpectedly Sunday, April 7, 2002, at h[...]
Dakota Journey Kaminski, infant daughter of John and Heather Kaminski, Stevens Point, died Saturday,[...]
Hazel Jean Jordan, 87, died Tuesday, April 16, 2002 at her residence at Wellington Place, 1902 Post [...]
Geraldine D. Howell, 66, Stevens Point, died Saturday, April 6, 2002, at her home. There will be no [...]
Harry Michael Hintz, 80, 620 N. County Road ZZ, Amherst Junction, died Thursday, April 18, 2002. A F[...]