logo


Eric Lindop Martin, 94, Custer, died Friday, Sept. 28, 2001, at home. Services will be held in Goldo[...]
Harold “Cappy” Martin, 91, a longtime Stevens Point resident, died Saturday, Sept. 22, 2[...]
Frances R. Kurszewski, 86, Wittenberg, a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, Sept. 16, 2001, at the H[...]
Lucy Kulas, 86, 1800 Sherman Ave., Whiting, died Thursday, Sept. 27, 2001, at St. Michael’s Ho[...]
Joseph “Joey” P. Kuklinski, 5, 3642 County Road E, Junction City, (town of Eau Pleine), [...]
Raymond “Wieners” Kubisiak, 91, 2608 Heffron St., Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Sept. 25,[...]
Harriet L. Kubian-Susala, 88, 2420 Crescent Court, Plover, died unexpectedly Sunday, Sept. 2, 2001, [...]
John L. Kramer, 81, Oshkosh, a Portage County native, died Thursday, Sept. 6, 2001, at his home. Ser[...]
Bernard “Ben” B. Konkol, 78, Amherst, a former farmer and Custer businessman, died Thurs[...]
Sheila Rosann Kokkeler, 53, 811 Ninth St., Plover, died Friday, Sept. 21, 2001, at Comfort Care and [...]
Audrey Jeanette Kelch, 83, Madison, a former Park Ridge resident, died Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2001, at[...]
Ann Sophia (Phelan) Janssen, 71, De Pere, a Stevens Point native, died Friday, Sept. 21, 2001. A mem[...]
Robert “Bobby” James Jacowski, 19, 3910 Nassau Blvd., Plover, a University of Wisconsin-[...]
Mary M. Hosek, 91, formerly of 1300 Briggs St., Stevens Point, died Friday, Sept. 28, 2001, at the R[...]
Effie S. Hetzer, 86, died Thursday, Sept. 27, 2001, at Whispering Pines of Plover, where she had res[...]
Richard W. Hartlich, 58, 3931 Bluebird Drive, Stevens Point, died at home Sunday, Sept. 30, 2001. Se[...]
Martha “Marcie” M. Groholski, 94, Manawa, a Custer area native, died Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2[...]
Marilyn A. Gast, 47, Weyauwega, a former town of New Hope resident, died Sunday, Sept. 16, 2001, at [...]
“Bonnie” Bonnalyn L. Fuerstenberg, 84, River Pines Center, died Saturday, Sept. 15, 2001[...]
Joseph E. Friday, 75, Brookfield, a Stevens Point native and retired Milwaukee police officer, died [...]