logo


Alvin P. Kolinski, 98, formerly of 932 Union St., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, May 29, 2002, at St[...]
Frances D. Kolinski, 92, Rhinelander, a Stevens Point native and longtime resident, died Monday, May[...]
Mary Ann Klosowski, 78, 4039 Wilderness Drive, Rosholt, died Tuesday, May 7, 2002, at North Haven in[...]
Gregory “Keno” G. Kenowski, 70, 5605 Highway 66, Stevens Point, died Thursday, May 16, 2[...]
Elizabeth “Betty” A. Keller, 64, West Bend, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Wednes[...]
Helen Amelia (Kitowski) Jefferson, 88, Virginia Beach, Va., a Stevens Point native, died Saturday, M[...]
Grace “Gracie” T. Jaworski, 77, 2441 Stanley St., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, May 8, [...]
Frank J. Jakubek, 72, 8648 County Trunk Z, Custer, died Monday, May 6, 2002, at his home. Services w[...]
Albert E. Jakubek, 69, 8648 County Trunk Z, Custer, died Monday, May 20, 2002, at St. Michael’[...]
Rita Helen Hodgden, 90, Lovelady, Texas, a longtime Stevens Point resident, died Wednesday, May 29, [...]
John J. Grotans, 60, Amherst, died Friday, May 24, 2002, at River Pines Center in Whiting. Services [...]
Margaret M. Glaza, 80, formerly of 105 Highway 10 W., Stevens Point, died Thursday, May 30, 2002, at[...]
Violet M. Gethers, 84, Wisconsin Rapids, sister of a Plover woman, died Sunday, May 26, 2002, at Riv[...]
Nikita “Nikki” Gagas, 9, 7875 County Road Z, Custer, the recipient of fund-raising effor[...]
Catherine J. Davis, 82, a former Stevens Point resident, died Sunday, May 19, 2002, at Edgewater Hav[...]
Harold “Bud” Robert Czlapinski Sr., 72, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, May 21, 2002, at St[...]
Matthew Kennon Copps, 28, Rice Lake area, a Stevens Point native, died in a car accident there Thurs[...]
Ruth Carroll-Van Lysal, 83, Wisconsin Rapids, an Almond native, died Wednesday, May 15, 2002, at Wel[...]
Bidal Cantu, 52, Plainfield, died Friday, May 3, 2002, at Wausau Hospital. Services will be at 1 p.m[...]
Ernest G. Bruske, 93, 1205 Division St., Stevens Point, a longtime superintendent of streets in Stev[...]