logo


Marie A. Palmini, 86, Alterra Sterling House, Plover, died at her resident on Sunday, May 13, 2001. [...]
Stella A. Ostrowski, 73, Mosinee, wife of a Rosholt native, died Monday, May 14, 2001, at Community [...]
Maynard K. Olson, 66, 2601 Madison St., Plover, died at home on Friday, May 11, 2001, from an appare[...]
Veronica Oksiuta, 95, 1800 Sherman Ave., Whiting, died Tuesday, May 22, 2001, at River Pines Center.[...]
Clarence L. Newville Sr., 75, Rice Lake, father of a Stevens Point woman, died Tuesday, May 22, 2001[...]
Mindi Kae Newby, 31, 716 Franklin St., died at her home on Tuesday, May 15, 2001, from complications[...]
Richard L. Musch, 50, 2770 Biron Drive E., town of Plover, died Sunday, May 20, 2001, in a traffic a[...]
Walter F. Michalski, 91, formerly of 473 West Shady Oak Lane, Stevens Point, died Sunday, May 6, 200[...]
Blanche Fobart Maney, 86, an elementary school teacher and longtime resident of Stevens Point and Wa[...]
Victor “Vic” F. Mancl, 83, Rudolph, father of two Portage County residents, died Wednesd[...]
Jeanette L. Lind, 86, 2117 Church St., died Sunday, May 27, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospital. S[...]
Agnes M. Lepinski, 86, 700 Fifth Ave., Stevens Point, died Friday, May 4, 2001, at Wausau Hospital. [...]
Jerome M. Kudla, 68, Shawano, a Rosholt native, died Sunday, May 20, 2001, at St. Paul’s in Ka[...]
Thomas F. Kocurek, 54, 2216 Division St., Apt. A, a Stevens Point painter and former pet store owner[...]
Joseph John Knoch, 26, Westfield, a Stevens Point native, died Friday, May 11, 2001, at University H[...]
Evelyn Therese Jelich, 84, Stevens Point, died at her home Wednesday, May 9, 2001, following a 14-ye[...]
Ruth E. Jackson, 92, 2225 Clark St., died Saturday, May 12, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospital. A[...]
Otto “Mike” Henke, 69, town of Saratoga (Wood County), a Portage County native, died Mon[...]
Yvonne H. Heminger, 65, town of Sigel (Wood County), a longtime employee at Sentry Insurance in Stev[...]
Sally Ann Hellmich, 86, formerly of Wisconsin Rapids and mother of a Junction City woman, died Thurs[...]