logo


Barbara Robinson, 75, Schofield, sister of an Almond woman, died Wednesday, May 8, 2002, at Mount Vi[...]
Mark A. Riordan, 38, Junction City, died Monday, May 13, 2002, at St. Michael’s Hospital. Priv[...]
Wendell K. Porter, 71, 1533 Michigan Ave., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, May 8, 2002, at St. Michae[...]
Josephine “Joey” Pawlak, 82, Spruce, mother of two Stevens Point men, died Wednesday, Ma[...]
Olive B. Pajumpa, 94, Almond, died Friday, May 17, 2002, at Wild Rose Manor in Wild Rose. Services w[...]
Donna M. Norris, 81, Plainfield, died Thursday, May 16, 2002, at River Pines Center in Whiting. Grav[...]
Larry C. Newby, 52, Cedar Grove, a Stevens Point native, died Thursday, May 9, 2002, at his home. Se[...]
Florence Theresa Nagorski, 82, 2709 Patch St., Stevens Point, died Tuesday, May 21, 2002, at her hom[...]
Eugene Martin Mattek, 80, a well-known Langlade County potato grower and father of a Bancroft man, d[...]
Henrietta L. Lewis, 84, Cashton, a former Stevens Point resident, died Saturday, May 11, 2002, at Fr[...]
Belvina B. Kruzitski, 92, formerly of Highway 54, Wisconsin Rapids, died Sunday, May 12, 2002, at th[...]
Alvin P. Kolinski, 98, formerly of 932 Union St., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, May 29, 2002, at St[...]
Frances D. Kolinski, 92, Rhinelander, a Stevens Point native and longtime resident, died Monday, May[...]
Mary Ann Klosowski, 78, 4039 Wilderness Drive, Rosholt, died Tuesday, May 7, 2002, at North Haven in[...]
Gregory “Keno” G. Kenowski, 70, 5605 Highway 66, Stevens Point, died Thursday, May 16, 2[...]
Elizabeth “Betty” A. Keller, 64, West Bend, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Wednes[...]
Helen Amelia (Kitowski) Jefferson, 88, Virginia Beach, Va., a Stevens Point native, died Saturday, M[...]
Grace “Gracie” T. Jaworski, 77, 2441 Stanley St., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, May 8, [...]
Frank J. Jakubek, 72, 8648 County Trunk Z, Custer, died Monday, May 6, 2002, at his home. Services w[...]
Albert E. Jakubek, 69, 8648 County Trunk Z, Custer, died Monday, May 20, 2002, at St. Michael’[...]