logo


Catherine J. Davis, 82, a former Stevens Point resident, died Sunday, May 19, 2002, at Edgewater Hav[...]
Harold “Bud” Robert Czlapinski Sr., 72, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, May 21, 2002, at St[...]
Matthew Kennon Copps, 28, Rice Lake area, a Stevens Point native, died in a car accident there Thurs[...]
Ruth Carroll-Van Lysal, 83, Wisconsin Rapids, an Almond native, died Wednesday, May 15, 2002, at Wel[...]
Bidal Cantu, 52, Plainfield, died Friday, May 3, 2002, at Wausau Hospital. Services will be at 1 p.m[...]
Ernest G. Bruske, 93, 1205 Division St., Stevens Point, a longtime superintendent of streets in Stev[...]
Fred “Fritz” Brown, 69, Lohrville, a town of Linwood native, died Wednesday, May 15, 200[...]
Donald “Poncho” J. Blaskowski, 71, West Allis, a Stevens Point native, died Monday, May [...]
Floyd A. Bacon, 86, Houston, Texas, father of a Stevens Point man, died Tuesday, May 28, 2002. Servi[...]
Russell J. Anderson, 72, Iola, father of an Amherst woman, died Saturday, May 4, 2002, at his reside[...]
Stanley M. Zblewski, 81, 2764 Highway A, Rosholt (town of Alban), died Friday, April 12, 2002, at hi[...]
Capt. David Charles Zarter, 31, Fox Point, husband of a former Nelsonville woman, died Thursday, Apr[...]
Irene H. Zakrzewski, 88, 3425 Church St., Stevens Point, owner and operator of the Blue Top Motel an[...]
Marjorie T. Zakrzewski, 77, 2001 Riverview Ave., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, April 17, 2002, at W[...]
Marie Ann Young, 95, formerly of Stevens Point, died Monday, April 22, 2002, at the Wisconsin Vetera[...]
Florence C. (Kujawski) Yirkovsky, 66, Wausau, sister of a Stevens Point man and a Stevens Point woma[...]
Raymond J. Yenter, 53, 4101 Hoover Ave., Plover, died Sunday, April 7, 2002. Services will be at 10 [...]
Loretta Wojtalewicz, 76, 6185 Sharonwood Lane (town of Sharon), Stevens Point, died Thursday, April [...]
Sue E. Witt, 89, town of Lafayette in Chippewa County, sister of a Stevens Point woman, died Saturda[...]
Ann Marie Whitcher, age 92, formerly of Platteville, died Sunday, April 14, 2002, at River Pines Cen[...]