logo


Lillian T. Butolph, 86, Wild Rose, a former Almond resident, died Saturday, June 8, 2002, at the Wil[...]
Milton “Whitey” Bushman, 77, Wisconsin Rapids, father of two Stevens Point men, died Sun[...]
Myron “Mike” E. Bobbe, 88, Amherst, died Thursday, June 27, 2002, at Bethany Home in Wau[...]
Genevieve “Jenny” Berg, 81, Iola, a town of New Hope native, died Sunday, June 16, 2002,[...]
Clifford “Rusty” Remigons Zukowski, 70, Marshfield, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesd[...]
Geza “Smokey” M. Zudonyi, 74, Spooner, husband of a former Stevens Point woman, died Wed[...]
Lyle V. Western, 83, Stevens Point, died Wednesday, May 15, 2002, at Encore Senior Villa where he re[...]
Donald Harry Walker, 77, Bradenton, Fla., a former owner of Great Lakes Water Conditioning Corp. in [...]
Edmund S. Wachowiak, 84, 2225 Fourth Ave., Stevens Point, died Sunday, May 19, 2002, at the Palliati[...]
Alice Marie Van Asten, 46, Rudolph, a Stevens Point native, died Monday, May 27, 2002, at St. Joseph[...]
Ronald H. Uecke, 57, 1700 Illinois Ave., died unexpectedly Monday, May 20, 2002, at his home. Privat[...]
Catherine “Kay” Stueck, 84, Portage County Health Care Center, died Thursday, May 2, 200[...]
Emil Spitza, 86, 1920 Ellis Road, Custer, died Monday, May 20, 2002, at his home. Services will be a[...]
Linda J. Sparks, 39, Bancroft, died Wednesday, May 15, 2002. Services will be at 11 a.m. Saturday at[...]
Veronica E. Sikorski, 96, 1450 Water St., Stevens Point, died Friday, May 3, 2002, at her home. Serv[...]
Barbara Robinson, 75, Schofield, sister of an Almond woman, died Wednesday, May 8, 2002, at Mount Vi[...]
Mark A. Riordan, 38, Junction City, died Monday, May 13, 2002, at St. Michael’s Hospital. Priv[...]
Wendell K. Porter, 71, 1533 Michigan Ave., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, May 8, 2002, at St. Michae[...]
Josephine “Joey” Pawlak, 82, Spruce, mother of two Stevens Point men, died Wednesday, Ma[...]
Olive B. Pajumpa, 94, Almond, died Friday, May 17, 2002, at Wild Rose Manor in Wild Rose. Services w[...]