logo


Leone E. Leahy, 96, formerly of Stevens Point, died Monday, July 15, 2002, at Our House Assisted Liv[...]
Chester P. Kulich, 85, formerly of 641 Washington Ave., Stevens Point, died Monday, July 22, 2002, a[...]
Lee H. Krembs, 83, Olympia, Wash., who grew up in Stevens Point and served with the 32nd Division in[...]
Alice Konkol, 82, Stevens Point, formerly of Amherst Junction, died Friday, July 19, 2002, at North [...]
Wendy A. Kleckner, 49, 4767 Emerald Lane, town of Hull, died at home Tuesday, July 24, 2002. For the[...]
Peggy Marie (Rost) Kemnitz, 43, 3240 Oak St., Stevens Point, died Tuesday, July 16, 2002, at home. A[...]
Vernon O. Johnson, 85, 1532 Okray Ave., Plover, died Thursday, July 18, 2002, at home. Services will[...]
Raymond R. Jagielo, 74, Almond, one of the founders of Two Lakes Restaurant in the town of Almond, d[...]
Michelle Marie Houlihan, 36, Antigo, wife of a former Stevens Point man, died Wednesday, July 24, 20[...]
William Earl Holbrook, 64, 3326 County Road O, Junction City, died Tuesday, July 2, 2002, at River P[...]
Helen Hansen, 86, Waupaca, died Monday, July 29, 2002, at Crystal River Nursing Home in Waupaca. Ser[...]
Stanley “Stosh” C. Golla, 54, Plainfield, a Portage County native and operator of a Plai[...]
Ralph J. Flaig, 89, 2220 Porter Road, Plover, the former owner of Flaig Heating & Roofing, died [...]
Paul P. Firkus, 65, Marathon, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, July 31, 2002, at Community He[...]
Thomas J. Ferg, 47, 3665 County Road A, Rosholt, died Thursday, July 18, 2002, at St. Michael’[...]
James L. Falkavage, 66, 2000 Roberts Drive, Stevens Point, died Monday, July 15, 2002, at his reside[...]
Helen Bernice Fait, 95, a Plover native and former Wisconsin Rapids resident, died Thursday, July 18[...]
Gertrude B. Eron, 87, formerly of Rudolph, died Tuesday, July 30, 2002, at St. Michael’s Hospi[...]
Joseph O. Dulak, 87, Albert Lea, Minn., a Rosholt native and former area bandleader, died Saturday, [...]
Bernard Leon Dulak, 75, Milwaukee, a Portage County native, died Saturday, July 13, 2002. A Mass of [...]