logo


Patricia A. Kurszewski, 44, formerly of Stevens Point, died Wednesday, March 27, 2002, at her reside[...]
Gerald E. Kroll, 65, 1103 Heatherstone Place, Plover, died unexpectedly at St. Michael’s Hospi[...]
Anton I. Kranski, 86, 396 Grand Ave. West, Rosholt, died Monday, March 11, 2002, at St. Michael̵[...]
Zita R. Kozikoski, 99, formerly of 542 Fourth Ave., Stevens Point, died Friday, March 22, 2002, at t[...]
Esther C. Kosobucki, 76, 441 Minnesota Ave., Stevens Point, died Monday, March 11, 2002, at the Port[...]
John (Wietrzykowski) Kosky, 79, Milwaukee, a Stevens Point native, died Saturday, March 9, 2002, at [...]
Andrew “Andy” J. Komasa, 75, Mineral Point, a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, March 3[...]
Anton “Tony” Kawski, 84, 401 Green Ave., Stevens Point, died Sunday, March 24, 2002, at [...]
John J. Jonas Sr., 84, Madison, a Stevens Point native, died Monday, March 11, 2002, at St. MaryR[...]
Jean A. Johnson, 70, 509 W. Cornell Ave., Stevens Point, died Thursday, March 7, 2002, at Riverside [...]
Ellen L. Hopp, 80, Whispering Pines Assisted Living Center, 2833 Bridalwood Drive, Plover, died Wedn[...]
Robert Dale Hoffbeck, 67, died Friday, March 15, 2002, at his foster home, the Cindy and Wayne Parke[...]
Evelyn M. Hoeth, 89, La Crosse, mother of a Stevens Point man, died in Janesville on Friday, March 2[...]
Belva A. Hanna, 85, Rosholt, died Friday, March 1, 2002, at North Crest in Stevens Point. Services w[...]
Alvin “Bob” Hammon, 93, 153 Tommy’s Turnpike, Whiting, died at home Thursday, Marc[...]
Leo F. Guhl, 95, Fremont, father of a Rosholt woman, died Tuesday, March 19, 2002, at Evergreen Reti[...]
Jeffrey Grover, 50, DeForest, a former assistant principal at Stevens Point Area Senior High School,[...]
Gerald F. Good, 78, Sun Prairie, a project supervisor for construction of the Sentry World Headquart[...]
Hazel R. Garms, 88, Amherst, the former owner of Haz and El’s Hideout on Highway 54 in the tow[...]
Robert B. Furman, 84, Sheboygan, husband of a former Almond woman, died Tuesday, March 12, 2002, at [...]