logo


Thurlow W. Nerdahl, 70, Milwaukee, formerly of Rosholt, died Tuesday, Jan. 9, at St. Mary’s Ho[...]
Kurt M. Miller Jr., infant son of Kurt and Barbara (Suchowski) Miller, Stevens Point, died at birth [...]
Steve J. Michelkamp, 87, Port Edwards, a town of Sharon native, died Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2001, at the[...]
Dr. Carl Johan Obed Mathieson, 88, Lake Wales, Fla., a former Stevens Point chiropractor, died Thurs[...]
Elaine M. Martin, 72, Custer, died Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2001, at Lee Memorial Hospital in Fort Myers, F[...]
Edwin A. Lorbiecki, 93, formerly of 1405 County Highway K, Custer, died Monday, Jan. 29, 2001, at th[...]
Leonard L. Ligman, 76, Bellevue, Neb., a Stevens Point native, died Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2001, at Midla[...]
Michael M. Ligman, 90, Oconomowoc, a Stevens Point native, died Monday, Jan. 22, 2001, at Shorehaven[...]
Theresabell Leary, 99, 925 Whiting Ave., a long-time writer for the old Stevens Point Daily Journal,[...]
Frank Lazor, 79, Phoenix, Ariz., died Friday, Jan. 26, 2001, at the Care Partners Facility in Plover[...]
Adolph F. Laskowski, 85, died Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospital. He had resi[...]
Sophie T. Landowski, 71, Wisconsin Rapids, wife of a former Stevens Point man, died Monday, Jan. 8, [...]
Alan L. Ladd, 52, 1725 Clark St., died Friday, Jan. 26, 2001, at his home. Visitation will be from 4[...]
Erwin B. Kurzynski, 64, 1375 Burroughs Road, Mosinee, died Sunday, Jan. 14, 2001, at the House of Do[...]
Erwin W. Kurth, 63, town of Grand Rapids (Wood County), brother of a Plover woman, died Monday, Jan.[...]
Emily A. Kurszewski, 80, 409 Frontenac Ave., Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2001, at St. Micha[...]
Delphine L. Kurszewski, 84, Bevent, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Friday, Jan. 19, 2001, at [...]
Felix Wallace Kuklinski, 61, 241 E. Randolph St., Rosholt, died Saturday, Jan. 13, 2001, at his resi[...]
Helen D. Koshnick, 81, 1590 Okray Ave., Plover, died Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2001, at her residence while[...]
Frank Knapp, 87, formerly of the town of Guenther in Marathon County, died Saturday, Jan. 6, 2001, a[...]