logo


Glenn Vernon Ray, 83, 3133 Ridge Road, Junction City (town of Eau Pleine), died Thursday, March 14, [...]
Lillian B. Putskey, 87, Wautoma, sister of a Plover woman, died Sunday, March 10, 2002, at Welcome H[...]
Esther L. Pioro, 88, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, March 5, 2002, at her home. Services will be at 1 [...]
Edward E. Phillips, 90, died Wednesday, March 27, 2002, at North Haven CBRF in Stevens Point. Servic[...]
Emil E. Patzer, 76, Tomahawk, father of a Stevens Point woman, died Monday, March 11, 2002, at Commu[...]
Peter E. Parsons, 53, Kenosha, father of a Stevens Point woman, died Monday, March 18, 2002, at his [...]
Peter L. Ostrowski, 70, Amherst Junction, died Saturday, March 9, 2002, at his residence in the town[...]
Herbert L. Orsburn, 61, 417 Second St. N., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, March 6, 2002, at St. Mich[...]
Family and friends of Elmer Oksiuta, 2823 Blaine St., Stevens Point, who died March 16, 2002, in Flo[...]
Elmer Oksiuta, 74, Stevens Point, a former treasurer at Vetter Mfg. Co. and active Lions Club member[...]
Rita (Kryshak) Neary, 77, Glenview, Ill., a Stevens Point, native, died Friday, March 8, 2002, at he[...]
Marge (Rutkowski) Montgomery, 78, Langlade, a Shantytown area native, died Saturday, March 23, 2002,[...]
Ruth O. Lien, 89, Iola, died Wednesday, March 20, 2002, at the Iola Nursing Home. Services will be a[...]
Michael Patrick Levi, 54, Aloha, Ore., a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, March 20, 2002, in Po[...]
Genevieve J. Lenze, 92, Our House, Plover, died there Tuesday, March 26, 2002. Services will be at 1[...]
Leonard “Lenny” F. Lemke, 74, Larsen, father of an Almond man, died Sunday, March 24, 20[...]
Phyllis Mary Lawton, 40, Baraboo, a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, March 3, 2002, at her home. S[...]
Gertrude Laszewski, 89, Necedah, a Stevens Point native, died Tuesday, March 19, 2002, at Crestview [...]
Donald J. La Blanc, 69, 2616 Blaine St., Stevens Point, a retired Stevens Point businessman, died at[...]
Alex E. Kurszewski, 68, Rosholt, died unexpectedly Wednesday, March 27, 2002, in the town of Amherst[...]