logo


Anne Krueger, 77, Gillett, mother of a Plover woman, died Monday, June 25, 2001, at Community Memori[...]
Duaine F. Kramar, 72, Antigo, a former Soo Line Railroad employee who worked out of Stevens Point, d[...]
Ferdinand “Boyd” J. Koltz, 80, Milwaukee, a Stevens Point native, died Thursday, June 21[...]
Larry John Kolodziej, 54, 2420 North Sunset Drive, Stevens Point, died unexpectedly Wednesday, June [...]
Mae A. Kobishop, 79, 2949 Minnesota Ave., died Saturday, June 16, 2001, at River Pines Center. Servi[...]
Robert F. Kitowski, 83, formerly of the town of Carson, died Sunday, June 17, 2001, at the Lake Side[...]
Frank J. Kaczmarek, 78, 3358 Campsite Drive, Stevens Point, died Thursday, June 14, 2001, at St. Mic[...]
Virginia Ethel Iris, 80, Plover, died Thursday, June 21, 2001, at Whispering Pines in Plover. Servic[...]
Grace E. (Boushley) Howe, 87, Appleton, a town of Lanark native, died Thursday, June 14, 2001. Servi[...]
Herman Hojnacki, 83, 2701 Forest Drive, Plover, died Friday, June 22, 2001, at his home. Private fam[...]
Alexandria “Alice” Hanson, 97, Iola, formerly of Rosholt, died Wednesday, June 6, 2001, [...]
Delores “Bebe” Hamilton, 76, 3000 River Drive, Plover, died Tuesday, June 20, 2001. Serv[...]
James L. Grubba Sr., 69, 2120 Chippewa Drive, Plover, died Saturday, June 23, 2001, at St. Michael&#[...]
Irene E. Gollonik, 78, 2500 Prairie St., Stevens Point, died Saturday, June 9, 2001, at St. Michael&[...]
Mark S. Glodowski, 29, Plover, formerly of Amherst, died Tuesday, June 12, 2001, at his residence. A[...]
Gary J. Glascoe, 62, Waupaca, a retired University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point professor, died Thursd[...]
Colleen M. Filtz, 15, Bevent, a Rosholt High School sophomore, died Saturday, June 9, 2001, in Beven[...]
Frank Thomas Eichman, 79, Cleveland, Ohio, a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, June 17, 2001, at Th[...]
Marjorie G. Eck, 87, 3532 Regent St., died Friday, June 1, 2001, at her home while under the care of[...]
Ernest J. Dombrowski, 71, Nelsonville, died Sunday, June 17, 2001, at his residence. A Mass of Chris[...]