logo


Paul P. Koraleski, 79, 1016 Washington Ave., Stevens Point, died Sunday, Aug. 26, 2001, at Comfort C[...]
Jean A. Kolodziej, 74, 2420 N. Sunset Drive (town of Dewey), Stevens Point, a former owner of John &[...]
Mary Ann Kawlewski, 66, 2015 Ridge Road, Junction City, died Friday, Aug. 17, 2001, at Hospice Comfo[...]
Lorraine Margaret Iwanski, 84, Junction City, died Thursday, Aug. 9, 2001, at River Pines Center in [...]
Claryce O. Henke, 86, Amherst Junction, died Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospit[...]
Joseph T. Hannon, 83, 429 Brilowski Road North, former owner of the Hannon Drug Store in Stevens Poi[...]
Albina Hackl, 77, 3659 Bentley Road, town of Sharon, died Saturday, Aug. 4, 2001, at St. MichaelR[...]
John J. Guzman, 78, Merritt Island, Fla., a Stevens Point native, died Monday, Aug. 20, 2001, at Wue[...]
Helen A. Gollon, 80, 3056 Michigan Ave., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2001, at St. Michae[...]
Esther Gawlik, 84, 2931 Porter Court, Plover, a longtime seller on Stevens Point’s Public Squa[...]
Marcella Erdman, 78, Plover, died Thursday, Aug. 9, 2001, at Bethel Center in Arpin. Services will b[...]
Elizabeth “Betty” A. Engle, 75, King, mother of a Stevens Point man, died Saturday, Aug.[...]
Anne S. Eggleston, 77, 2410 Opportunity Lane, Plover, died Thursday, Aug. 23, 2001, at home. Service[...]
Helen Louise Cina, 75, rural Viroqua, mother of a Junction City woman, died Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2001[...]
Angeline (Milanowski) Chojnacki, 84, Milwaukee, a Polonia native, died Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2001. A Mass[...]
Leonard J. Check, 83, 7415 Twin Lakes Drive, Custer, died Thursday, Aug. 16, 2001, at the River Pine[...]
Darlene J. Bohlman, 53, 7360 John’s Lane, Custer, owner of the Country Aire Beauty Salon, died[...]
Flora Bliese, 82, town of Wausau (Marathon County), mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Thursday, [...]
Ben J. Basinski, 79, a former Plover businessman and Rosholt native, died Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2001, a[...]
Margery V. Aber, 87, 5459 Woodland St., Stevens Point, the founder of the Suzuki program at the Univ[...]