logo


Marjorie G. Eck, 87, 3532 Regent St., died Friday, June 1, 2001, at her home while under the care of[...]
Ernest J. Dombrowski, 71, Nelsonville, died Sunday, June 17, 2001, at his residence. A Mass of Chris[...]
Loretta M. Demski-Kaminski, 89, formerly of the town of Carson, died Saturday, June 2, 2001, at the [...]
Evelyn “Ev” J. Darin, 56, Oregon, a former Stevens Point resident, died unexpectedly at [...]
Maximillian “Max” P. Danczyk, 84, 3451 Hay Meadow Drive, town of Dewey, died Sunday, Jun[...]
Lyle L. Dakins, 70, Oconto, a Plover native, died Thursday, June 28, 2001, at his residence followin[...]
Josephine Cychosz, 87, formerly of Milwaukee, a Polonia native, died Thursday, June 14, 2001, at Riv[...]
“Ike” Raymond Maurice Crable Jr., 45, 2928 Stanley St., died unexpectedly Sunday, June 1[...]
Fern (McCormick) Carley, 94, Portage County Health Care Center, died there Thursday, June 14, 2001. [...]
Thomas S. Broton, 89, Rochester, Minn., a Stevens Point native, died Monday, June 11, 2001, at St. M[...]
Gerald B. Borgen, 81, Waupaca, formerly of Amherst, died Sunday, June 17, 2001, at Bethany Home in W[...]
Evelyn Amber (Fletcher) Bibby, ;85, formerly of 1920 Linden St., Whiting, died Wednesday, June 13, 2[...]
Theresa A. Augustyniak, 88, Wisconsin Rapids, a Portage County native, died Sunday, June 24, 2001, a[...]
Marian “Sis” Anderson, 91, town of New Hope, formerly of White Lake, died Monday, June 1[...]
Grayce B. Allen, 99, Leesburg, Fla., formerly of Amherst, died Tuesday, June 19, 2001, in Eustis, Fl[...]
Mary Jane Zblewski, 70, Hatley, a Polonia native, died unexpectedly Thursday, May 17, 2001. A Funera[...]
Phillip P. Wroblewski, 83, formerly of 3200 Water St., died Thursday, May 17, 2001, at Crystal River[...]
Tillie E. Wondzell, 98, formerly of 1248 Portage St. (now the Catholic Worker House), Stevens Point,[...]
Gerald “Gary” R. Wimme, 65, 1989 Green Tree Road, Junction City, a co-founder of Wimme R[...]
Dale O. Tech, 76, Whitefish Bay, a Plover native, died Monday, May 7, 2001, at St. Mary’s Hosp[...]