logo


Phillip P. Wroblewski, 83, formerly of 3200 Water St., died Thursday, May 17, 2001, at Crystal River[...]
Tillie E. Wondzell, 98, formerly of 1248 Portage St. (now the Catholic Worker House), Stevens Point,[...]
Gerald “Gary” R. Wimme, 65, 1989 Green Tree Road, Junction City, a co-founder of Wimme R[...]
Dale O. Tech, 76, Whitefish Bay, a Plover native, died Monday, May 7, 2001, at St. Mary’s Hosp[...]
Benjamin P. Sullivan, 16, 410 Poplar Ave., Plover, died at home Tuesday, May 8, 2001, of health prob[...]
Ruth C. Steuck, 81, Mosinee, a Junction City native, died Thursday, May 24, 2001, at Comfort Care an[...]
Agnes M. Staples, 88, formerly of 9730 Lake Road, town of Grant, a former teacher at Roosevelt Schoo[...]
W. Scott Schultz, 51, 809 Sommers St., Stevens Point, a former Stevens Point mayor who was a member [...]
Evelyn R. Richter, 83, 2698 County Road J, Rosholt, formerly of Galloway, died Sunday, May 27, 2001,[...]
Dorothy M. Peplinski, 61, 4508 Pine Ridge Drive, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, May 22, 2001, at home [...]
Marie A. Palmini, 86, Alterra Sterling House, Plover, died at her resident on Sunday, May 13, 2001. [...]
Stella A. Ostrowski, 73, Mosinee, wife of a Rosholt native, died Monday, May 14, 2001, at Community [...]
Maynard K. Olson, 66, 2601 Madison St., Plover, died at home on Friday, May 11, 2001, from an appare[...]
Veronica Oksiuta, 95, 1800 Sherman Ave., Whiting, died Tuesday, May 22, 2001, at River Pines Center.[...]
Clarence L. Newville Sr., 75, Rice Lake, father of a Stevens Point woman, died Tuesday, May 22, 2001[...]
Mindi Kae Newby, 31, 716 Franklin St., died at her home on Tuesday, May 15, 2001, from complications[...]
Richard L. Musch, 50, 2770 Biron Drive E., town of Plover, died Sunday, May 20, 2001, in a traffic a[...]
Walter F. Michalski, 91, formerly of 473 West Shady Oak Lane, Stevens Point, died Sunday, May 6, 200[...]
Blanche Fobart Maney, 86, an elementary school teacher and longtime resident of Stevens Point and Wa[...]
Victor “Vic” F. Mancl, 83, Rudolph, father of two Portage County residents, died Wednesd[...]