logo


Alfred J. Bialas, 66, 3007 Sunset Drive, Stevens Point, died unexpectedly Friday, April 12, 2002, in[...]
Esther Betro, 84, 4889 Hayes Ave., Plover, died Sunday, April 28, 2002, at her home, while under the[...]
Howie Augustine, 61, 1911 Green Tree Drive, Plover, a Sentry Insurance executive, died Tuesday, Apri[...]
Carl T. Alverson, 77, Plainfield, father of two Plover women, died Thursday, April 25, 2002, at his [...]
Dorothy C. Zurawski, 90, Stevens Point, died Sunday, March 3, 2002, at River Pines Center in Whiting[...]
Robert Zoromski, 46, Wisconsin Rapids, a Stevens Point native, died Thursday, March 21, 2002, at his[...]
Albert “Zack” Zakrzewski Sr., 96, Rosholt, died Easter Sunday, Sunday, March 31, 2002, a[...]
Leonard Yach, 65, Plover, died Wednesday, March 13, 2002, at the Portage County Health Care Center i[...]
Roger L. Wood, 71, a former University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point (UW-SP) professor, died of complic[...]
Dean C. Swan, 32, Almond, died Saturday, March 9, 2002, in a traffic accident involving his semi-tra[...]
Richard Cyril Stroik, 76, Park Ridge, died Friday, March 8, 2002, after a long battle with CLL. Serv[...]
Anton Stroik Sr., 87, Wittenberg, a town of Sharon native, died Friday, March 1, 2002, at Community [...]
Carol K. Siok, 81, Winona, Minn., an Amherst area native, died Friday, March 1, 2002, at the Communi[...]
Vincent F. Sheehy, 84, Denver, Colo., widower of a Plover native, died Monday, March 11, 2002, in De[...]
Franklin A. Sell, 84, 1570 Okray Ave., Plover, died Wednesday, March 27, 2002, at River Pines Center[...]
Margaret P. Rustad, 69, Iola, mother of two Portage County women, died Wednesday, March 13, 2002, at[...]
Roy F. Roberts, 83, Largo, Fla., a former vice president at Basic American Foods in Plover, died Fri[...]
Ronald Anthony Riley, 76, Amherst, died Friday, March 15, 2002. A Mass of Christian Burial will be h[...]
Robert J. Richter, 76, 2959 Sandy Creek Road, Mosinee, father of a Stevens Point man, died Thursday,[...]
Dr. Richard Reigel, 58, Waupaca, a former Stevens Point doctor, died Thursday, March 14, 2002, at hi[...]