logo


Shirley A. Klosinski, 60, Waupaca, a town of Stockton native who was a former owner of the Amherst I[...]
Kari Jo Klingbail, 28, 2900 Hickory Drive, Plover, died Monday, April 1, 2002, at St. Michael’[...]
Margaret K. Keener, 91, formerly of Amherst, died Friday, April 26, 2002, at Whispering Pines in Plo[...]
John D. Kamla Sr., 64, 49 Ridgewood Drive, Park Ridge, died unexpectedly Sunday, April 7, 2002, at h[...]
Dakota Journey Kaminski, infant daughter of John and Heather Kaminski, Stevens Point, died Saturday,[...]
Hazel Jean Jordan, 87, died Tuesday, April 16, 2002 at her residence at Wellington Place, 1902 Post [...]
Geraldine D. Howell, 66, Stevens Point, died Saturday, April 6, 2002, at her home. There will be no [...]
Harry Michael Hintz, 80, 620 N. County Road ZZ, Amherst Junction, died Thursday, April 18, 2002. A F[...]
Chester Helminiak, 77, Wisconsin Rapids, a Stevens Point native, died Saturday, April 20, 2002, at h[...]
Harmon Willard Gradeless, 73, County Highway EE, Almond, died Tuesday, April 9, 2002, at St. Joseph&[...]
Cecilia Glodowski, 83, 3510 Airport Ave., Wisconsin Rapids, formerly of Rosholt, died Tuesday, April[...]
Elizabeth “Betty” M. Glisczynski, 72, 3252 Sunflower Road, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, [...]
Dorothy Elizabeth Ehrenberg, 89, Plover, formerly of Oshkosh, died Sunday, April 28, 2002, at the ho[...]
Lucille M. Eastman, 91, Almond, died Saturday, April 27, 2002, at the Wild Rose Community Memorial H[...]
James Hilmer Cote, 61, Portland, Ore., a former Stevens Point resident, died Monday April 15, 2002, [...]
June L. Chilewski, 75, Coloma, a Portage County native, died Tuesday, April 2, 2002, at Wild Rose Ma[...]
Virginia D. Casto, 69, Charleston, W.Va., mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Saturday, April 13, [...]
Anne M. Bukolt, 92, Milwaukee, a Stevens Point native and former corporate officer in the Lullabye F[...]
Emily C. Brzyski, 72, 2420 River Bend Road, Plover, died Monday, April 29, 2002, at her home. Servic[...]
Floyd Delos Bowen, 87, formerly of Curtiss, brother of a Stevens Point man, died at his Abbotsford r[...]