logo


John A. Sievwright, 84, Madison, a Stevens Point native, died Thursday, June 7, 2001, at his home. S[...]
Verona T. Sankey, 82, Woodstock, Ill., a town of Buena Vista native, died Wednesday, June 6, 2001, a[...]
Melvin Louis Salzman, 79, Arpin, brother of an Amherst woman, died Monday, June 11, 2001, at Bethel [...]
Alice L. Raddatz, 81, Marathon, mother of a Nelsonville man, died Sunday, June 10, 2001, while under[...]
Beatrice A. Proulx, 85, Merrill, mother of a Stevens Point man, died Monday, June 4, 2001, at Good S[...]
James A. Pflugradt, 56, North Prairie, a Stevens Point native, died unexpectedly Monday, June 4, 200[...]
Howard M. Packard, 90, Sister Bay, father of a Stevens Point man, died Sunday, June 3, 2001, at his [...]
Ruth S. Ostrander, 72, Bancroft, died Saturday, June 9, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospital. Servi[...]
John Moeller, 70, Bancroft, died Thursday, June 14, 2001, in Marshfield. Services will be at 1 p.m. [...]
James Merkes, 42, Tomah, brother of a Plover woman, died Saturday, June 16, 2001, at the William S. [...]
Clara Mazoch, 96, formerly of the town of Sharon, died Saturday, June 9, 2001, at St. Luke’s H[...]
Casper R. Loberg, 73, Menomonee Falls, a town of New Hope native, died Sunday, June 24, 2001, at the[...]
Lowell “Buzzer” Lien, 76, Canoga Park, Calif., formerly of Iola and husband of a former [...]
Frances Lepak, Vestal, N.Y., a Plover native, died Saturday, June 30, 2001, at Our Lady of Lourdes H[...]
Marvin A. “Joe” Lemke, 75, Altoona, an Almond native, died Monday, June 4, 2001, at Abbo[...]
Joseph P. Laszewski, 71, Wauwatosa, a Stevens Point native, died Monday, June 18, 2001. A Mass of Ch[...]
Richard C. Larson, 62, Iola, formerly of Milwaukee, brother of a Rosholt man, died Monday, June 18, [...]
Bernard J. Kubisiak Sr., 80, Stevens Point, formerly of Amherst, died Thursday, June 14, 2001, at hi[...]
Clarence H. Krueger, 85, Irma, father of a Plover man, died Wednesday, June 27, 2001, Wednesday, Jun[...]
Anne Krueger, 77, Gillett, mother of a Plover woman, died Monday, June 25, 2001, at Community Memori[...]