logo


Michelle Marie Houlihan, 36, Antigo, wife of a former Stevens Point man, died Wednesday, July 24, 20[...]
William Earl Holbrook, 64, 3326 County Road O, Junction City, died Tuesday, July 2, 2002, at River P[...]
Helen Hansen, 86, Waupaca, died Monday, July 29, 2002, at Crystal River Nursing Home in Waupaca. Ser[...]
Stanley “Stosh” C. Golla, 54, Plainfield, a Portage County native and operator of a Plai[...]
Ralph J. Flaig, 89, 2220 Porter Road, Plover, the former owner of Flaig Heating & Roofing, died [...]
Paul P. Firkus, 65, Marathon, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, July 31, 2002, at Community He[...]
Thomas J. Ferg, 47, 3665 County Road A, Rosholt, died Thursday, July 18, 2002, at St. Michael’[...]
James L. Falkavage, 66, 2000 Roberts Drive, Stevens Point, died Monday, July 15, 2002, at his reside[...]
Helen Bernice Fait, 95, a Plover native and former Wisconsin Rapids resident, died Thursday, July 18[...]
Gertrude B. Eron, 87, formerly of Rudolph, died Tuesday, July 30, 2002, at St. Michael’s Hospi[...]
Joseph O. Dulak, 87, Albert Lea, Minn., a Rosholt native and former area bandleader, died Saturday, [...]
Bernard Leon Dulak, 75, Milwaukee, a Portage County native, died Saturday, July 13, 2002. A Mass of [...]
Phillip S. Czerwinski, 73, Appleton, a Rosholt native, died Monday, July 22, 2002, at Manor Care Hea[...]
Robert L. Copeland, 69, brother of a Plover woman, died Friday, July 19, 2002, at Joliet Hospital in[...]
Germaine “Jerry” A. Carson, 84, a longtime resident of Lansing, Mich., and a Stevens Poi[...]
Barbara “Bodge” Burinski-Shelton, 47, Chicago, Ill., daughter of a Stevens Point couple,[...]
Cory A. Brown, 32, 2111 Welsby Ave., Stevens Point, died Monday, July 29, 2002, as the result of a t[...]
Clarence R. Brodjieski, 66, 2097 South Road, Mosinee, died Wednesday, July 24, 2002, at Community He[...]
Joe Bartotto, 86, Plainfield, died Friday, July 5, 2002, at Family Heritage Nursing Home, Wisconsin [...]
Evelyn Augustinak, 77, Waupaca, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, July 3, 2002, at Riverside M[...]