logo


Celeste “Sally” L. Seefelt, 45, 1100 Franklin St., died Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2001, at St. Mi[...]
Larry G. Ruch, 61, 2130 Wisconsin Ave., Plover, died Wednesday, Aug. 15, 2001, at Valley View Medica[...]
Clarence J. “The Potato Man” Rozmarynowski, 81, Hatley, father of a Stevens Point woman,[...]
Sheri M. Rogers, 59, Pittsville, mother of a Stevens Point man, died Friday, Aug. 3, 2001, at the Ma[...]
Lewis H. Precourt, 70, Neenah, a Plover native, died Sunday, Aug. 5, 2001, at Theda Clark Regional M[...]
Doris M. Plott, 84, Sun City, Ariz., died Sunday, Aug. 19, 2001, at the home of her son in Plover wh[...]
Raymond L. Piotrowski, 82, 125 Second St. N., Stevens Point, a longtime operator of bus and taxi ser[...]
Al Omernick, 84, 504 Wilshire Blvd., died Thursday, Aug. 23, 2001. Private services were held. Jense[...]
Hazel E. Nix, 78, Wisconsin Veterans Home in King, formerly of Stevens Point, died Thursday, Aug. 9,[...]
Lucille S. Netzel, 86, 2000 Robert Drive, Stevens Point, formerly of 517 Minnesota Ave., died Tuesda[...]
Sigert E. Nelson, 100, Princeton, a long-time Stevens Point resident and father of a Stevens Point w[...]
Patricia “Patsy” T. Mrozinski, 67, 1867 Edgewood Lane, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Aug.[...]
Daniel A. Meronk, 54, owner of Dan’s Liquor Dispensary in Plover, died Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2001[...]
Harry A. McFarland, 61, Rosholt, a retired meat inspector, died Sunday, Aug. 12, 2001, at his reside[...]
Lt. Col. Conrad Emanuel Mattson, USAF (Ret.), 82, a town of Stockton native, died Aug. 2, 2001, in S[...]
Lois M. Marko, 76, 2124 Madison St., died Friday, Aug. 17, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospital. Pr[...]
Antoinette “Toni” “Toots” M. Lodzinski, 64, 1316 W. Whitney St., Stevens Poi[...]
Frank F. Ligman, 88, Greenfield, a Stevens Point native, died Thursday, Aug. 23, 2001. A Funeral Mas[...]
Irene V. Lien, 98, a town of Amherst native, died Sunday, Aug. 19, 2001, at the Iola Nursing Home in[...]
Irene Lepinski, 85, Wisconsin Rapids, a town of Plover native, died Saturday, Aug. 4, 2001, at River[...]