logo


Robert L. Bachmann, 81, King, formerly of Plover, died Saturday, Sept. 7, 2002, at the Wisconsin Vet[...]
Esther E. Asplund, 85, Owen, a former Stevens Point resident, died Monday, Sept. 23, 2002, at her ho[...]
Floyd F. Adamski, 72, 3358 Feltz Ave., Stevens Point, died Friday, Sept. 6, 2002, at St. MichaelR[...]
Stella Adamski, 83, formerly of 180 Rocky Ridge Road, Stevens Point, died Monday, Sept. 30, 2002, at[...]
Ernest P. Zywicki, 76, 124 W. Willow St., Whiting, died Saturday, Aug. 3, 2002, at the Portage Count[...]
Felix J. Zwicki, 88, 8256 County Trunk K-Q, Custer, died Friday, Aug. 16, 2002, at River Pines Cente[...]
Jerome Paul Zimmerman, 87, formerly of 3024 Main St., Stevens Point, and the former owner of West Ga[...]
Harriette Zierleyn, 84, Davenport, Iowa, a former Stevens Point resident, died Monday, Aug. 5, 2002.[...]
Evelyn Rose Wotruba, 94, a Milladore native and longtime Milladore postmaster, died Sunday, Aug. 4, [...]
Mary Alice (Galecke) Wood, 62, Denver, Colo., a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, Aug. 18, 2002, in[...]
Meta I. Wiesner, 99, Stevens Point, died Saturday, Aug. 24, 2002. A Funeral Mass will be held at 11:[...]
Evelyn I. Voight, 92, Scandinavia, sister of a Stevens Point man, died Sunday, Aug. 25, 2002, at St.[...]
Larry L. Tech, 62, Bradenton, Fla., a Plover native, died Sunday, Aug. 25, 2002. Private family serv[...]
Larry L. Tech, 62, Bradenton, Fla., a Plover native, died Sunday, Aug. 25, 2002. Private family serv[...]
Ernest J. Suchowski, 77, 617 Meadow St., Stevens Point, died unexpectedly Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2002, [...]
Dorothea (Panzenhagen) Tostrud Stream, 87, formerly of Racine and mother of a Plover woman, died Fri[...]
Logan Paul Sterling, 19, 1241 Washington Ave., Stevens Point, died unexpectedly Saturday, Aug. 24, 2[...]
Arnold “Arnie” F. Stauffer, 81, Racine, a Portage County native, died Tuesday, Aug. 27, [...]
Stanley F. Sondelski, 80, 843 S. County Highway O, Mosinee, brother of a Stevens Point woman, died T[...]
Sister Julianna Stencel, 88, a Sister of St. Joseph of the Third Order of St. Francis for 70 years a[...]