logo


Rita P. Dresden, 63, 617 Washington Ave., Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2002, at St. Michae[...]
Gertrude F. Dittman, 91, Wellington Place, Wausau, formerly of 1217 Court St., Stevens Point, died F[...]
Dorothy I. Cordy, 72, 2641 Porter Road, Plover, died Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2002, at St. Michael’s[...]
Allard R. Christianson, 82, 3012 Revere Road, Plover, died Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2002, at St. Michael&#[...]
Charles B. Check, 89, Manitowoc, a town of Sharon native, died Monday, Sept. 16, 2002, at his reside[...]
Dennis M. Carroll, 65, Milwaukee, father of a Rosholt woman, died of cancer on Saturday, Sept. 28, 2[...]
Philip Brill, 90, Issaquah, Wash., a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, Sept. 29, 2002, of pneumonia[...]
Frances F. Boyd, 86, Wausau, a Stevens Point native, died Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2002, at Community Healt[...]
Frances B.F. Beck, 86, Jonathan’s Court, Plover, died Sunday, Sept. 8, 2002, at the Portage Co[...]
Robert L. Bachmann, 81, King, formerly of Plover, died Saturday, Sept. 7, 2002, at the Wisconsin Vet[...]
Esther E. Asplund, 85, Owen, a former Stevens Point resident, died Monday, Sept. 23, 2002, at her ho[...]
Floyd F. Adamski, 72, 3358 Feltz Ave., Stevens Point, died Friday, Sept. 6, 2002, at St. MichaelR[...]
Stella Adamski, 83, formerly of 180 Rocky Ridge Road, Stevens Point, died Monday, Sept. 30, 2002, at[...]
Ernest P. Zywicki, 76, 124 W. Willow St., Whiting, died Saturday, Aug. 3, 2002, at the Portage Count[...]
Felix J. Zwicki, 88, 8256 County Trunk K-Q, Custer, died Friday, Aug. 16, 2002, at River Pines Cente[...]
Jerome Paul Zimmerman, 87, formerly of 3024 Main St., Stevens Point, and the former owner of West Ga[...]
Harriette Zierleyn, 84, Davenport, Iowa, a former Stevens Point resident, died Monday, Aug. 5, 2002.[...]
Evelyn Rose Wotruba, 94, a Milladore native and longtime Milladore postmaster, died Sunday, Aug. 4, [...]
Mary Alice (Galecke) Wood, 62, Denver, Colo., a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, Aug. 18, 2002, in[...]
Meta I. Wiesner, 99, Stevens Point, died Saturday, Aug. 24, 2002. A Funeral Mass will be held at 11:[...]