logo


Dorothy Ann Emmons, 71, 1117 Ridge Road, Stevens Point, a longtime Stevens Point businesswoman, died[...]
Ryan Clifford Dahms, 16 months, Custer, died Wednesday, July 18, 2001, at St. Joseph’s Hospita[...]
Louise R. Cornish, 74, Ishpeming, Mich., a Stevens Point native, died Saturday, July 7, 2001, follow[...]
Richard Dean Cleveland, 50, Plover, died Sunday, July 8, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospital, foll[...]
Edward G. Brill, 84, Mount Vernon, Ohio, a Stevens Point native, died Monday, July 23, 2001, at the [...]
Darlene (Piotrowski) Boyd, 37, Mesa, Ariz., died Tuesday, July 17, 2001, at Desert Samaritan Hospita[...]
Bruce C. Berry, 48, 2909 Water St., a frequent volunterer for youth baseball and hockey programs in [...]
Wilber “Web” J. Berard, 85, Brookfield, brother of a Stevens Point man and a member of t[...]
Marcella J. Benedict, 79, formerly of Stevens Point, died Friday, July 20, 2001, at Kennedy Park and[...]
Marcella J. Arnold, 67, formerly of Wisconsin Rapids, a town of Carson native, died Sunday, July 22,[...]
Mabel Abrahamson, 91, a former area resident, died Thursday, July 19, 2001, in Minneapolis, Minn. Bu[...]
Clara Wroblewski, 94, 619 Franklin St., died Tuesday, June 5, 2001, at her home. A Funeral Mass will[...]
Therese M. Wottreng, 75, Sebeka, Minn., a former Polonia resident and mother of a Junction City man,[...]
Laura M. Wolosek, 85, 10438 Hartvig Road, Rosholt, died Tuesday, June 26, 2001, at St. Joseph’[...]
H. Lee Wendt, 56, 5793 Clark St., Stevens Point, died Saturday, June 9, 2001, at St. Michael’s[...]
Leo “Sonny” Wanta Jr., 70, Stevens Point, died at home under the care of Hospice of Port[...]
Stella K. Vaughn, 97, Oshkosh, a longtime Stevens Point resident, died Saturday, June 16, 2001, at M[...]
Daisy D. Tepp, 76, Bowling Green, Ky., a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, June 16, 2001, at her re[...]
Harold W. Stephens, 89, Almond, died Tuesday, June 26, 2001, at Waupaca Elder Care, where he had bee[...]
Roy L. Skibba, 82, Stevens Point, died Thursday, June 7, 2001, at Wausau Hospital. A Memorial Mass w[...]