logo


John Stoltz, 65, Angeles City, Philippines, a Stevens Point native, died July 16, 2001, in Angeles C[...]
Scot James Stashek, 29, 5484, Stashek Lane, Junction City, died Thursday, July 12, 2001, at St. Jose[...]
Lillian H. Sopa, 87, a longtime town of Buena Vista resident, died Friday, July 13, 2001, at Bethany[...]
Sally Slusarski, 87, 448 W. Karner St., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, July 17, 2001, at St. Michael[...]
Lawrence H. Slack, 81, 2624 Dixon St., Stevens Point, died Sunday, July 1, 2001, at the Family Herit[...]
Pearl Skusevich, 78, Glendale, Ariz., a Junction City native, was found dead Saturday, July 7, 2001,[...]
LeRoy D. Skierka, 45, 1748 Church Road, Mosinee, a Stevens Point native, died Thursday, July 26, 200[...]
Sister Magdalen Trzebiatowski SSJ-TSOF, 95, formerly Sister Berchmans and a Fancher native, died Wed[...]
Andrew A. Simonis, 67, 446 W. Grand Ave., Rosholt, died Sunday, July 15, 2001, at St. Michael’[...]
Margaret M. Shirek, 79, Mauston, formerly of Milladore and mother of a Junction City man, died Sunda[...]
Carol Ann Schirmacher, 57, Appleton, a Stevens Point native, died Tuesday, July 24, 2001, at Cherry [...]
Joseph J. Sanders, 90, 2725 Clark St., died Tuesday, July 3, 2001, at Weyauwega Health Care Center i[...]
Zita Rogers-Logan, 78, Vandenberg Village, Calif., a Stevens Point native, died Monday, July 9, 2001[...]
Walter Raygo, 73, Eagle River, father of a Plover man, died Sunday, July 29, 2001, at his home. Priv[...]
David R. Pliska, 60, 1115 County Trunk C, Stevens Point, died Saturday, July 28, 2001, at St. Joseph[...]
Christine (Prondzinski) Palbrach, 48, 1617 Stockton Road, town of Stockton, died Thursday, July 26, [...]
Cornelia “Connie” O. Ohleson, 92, Dubuque, Iowa, a former Stevens Point resident, died T[...]
Mark L. Nemzoff, 51, 3211 Sandy Acres Drive, Plover, died Monday, July 30, 2001, at St. Michael̵[...]
Doris C. Nason, 86, 2709 Prais St., died Saturday, July 7, 2001, at the Portage County Health Care C[...]
Gerald “Gary” M. Mrozinski, 77, 2640 Jefferson St., a retired Stevens Point police offic[...]