logo


Helen M. Schulist, 86, Wittenberg, a town of Alban native, died Thursday, Aug. 15, 2002, at the Homm[...]
Anne D. Schubert, 83, 509 W. Clark St., Stevens Point, died Monday, Aug. 19, 2002, at St. Michael[...]
Peter P. Schroder, 98, 1033 Fourth Ave., Stevens Point, died Sunday, Aug. 25, 2002, at his residence[...]
John F. Sankey, 64, 1021 Eighth St., Plover, died unexpectedly Friday, Aug. 16, 2002, at St. Michael[...]
Allen “Big Al” E. Sampson, 75, a longtime Green Bay TV broadcaster and brother of a Plov[...]
Toini S. Saari, 89, Madison, a former Stevens Point resident, died Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2002. Service[...]
Martell “Marty” V. Rosholt, 65, Scottsdale, Ariz., a Stevens Point native and former Min[...]
Martell “Marty” Vernon Rosholt, 65, Scottsdale, Ariz., a Stevens Point native and former[...]
Russell Rebholz, 93, Portage, a high school athletic coach in Stevens Point in the 1940s, died Thurs[...]
Joan Ratkowski, 91, 116 Meadow St., Stevens Point, died Saturday, Aug. 3, 2002, at the Weyauwega Hea[...]
Louise F. Przybelski, 93, formerly of Rudolph, died Monday, Aug. 5, 2002, at the Portage County Heal[...]
Irene “Squirrelly” Platta, 75, 718 N. Lindbergh Ave., Stevens Point, died Monday, Aug. 1[...]
Donald R. Piotrowski, 65, formerly of 241 Forest St. N., Stevens Point, died Friday, Aug. 2, 2002, a[...]
Rudolph W. Pike, 79, Merrill, father of a Plover woman, died Sunday, Aug. 4, 2002, at Pine Crest Nur[...]
Harold M. Peterson, 84, 1101 Koch St., Stevens Point, died Sunday, Aug. 25, 2002, at St. Michaels Ho[...]
Marion M. Orlowski, 78, Amherst, a former Hancock Town Board member, died Thursday, Aug. 8, 2002, at[...]
Howard C. Newby, 84, Almond, a former village of Almond president and clerk and longtime officer in [...]
John “Jack” Neslage, 88, widower of a Stevens Point native, died Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2002,[...]
Henry W. Mower, 59, 320 Linwood Ave., Park Ridge, a longtime Stevens Point businessman, died unexpec[...]
Alton E. Morey, 97, 2824 Water St., Stevens Point, died Friday, Aug. 16, 2002, at the Portage County[...]