logo


Beverley Jean Beaver, 70, Loyal, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Saturday, Feb. 9, 2002, at St[...]
Robert S. Altenburg, 81, Wisconsin Veterans Home, King, a Plover native who played in a number of lo[...]
Bertha J. Adams, 90, formerly of 708 Prentice St., Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2002, at the[...]
Felix M. Zurawski, 80, 424 McDill Ave., Whiting, died Monday, Jan. 7, 2002, at Northcrest Group Home[...]
Stanley F. Woyak, 88, Wittenberg, a Portage County native, died Saturday, Jan. 5, 2002, in the Palli[...]
Kenneth J. Walkush, 50, 5125 Ranchland Circle, Stevens Point, died unexpectedly Monday, Jan. 14, 200[...]
Dorothy May Vennie, 82, Portage, a town of Pine Grove native, died Sunday, Jan. 20, 2002, at the Col[...]
Theodore “Ted” Turzinski, 79, North Port, Fla., a Stevens Point native, died Tuesday, Ja[...]
Doris M. Thompson, 95, a lifelong resident of Stevens Point, died Friday, Jan. 4, 2002, at River Pin[...]
Sophia L. Thompson, 88, Waupaca, formerly of 9137 Thompson Ave., Amherst (town of Lanark), died Thur[...]
Curtis L. Taylor, 72, Rochester, Minn., a former Stevens Point resident, died Thursday, Jan. 17, 200[...]
Inez V. Swan, 93, Portage County Health Care Center, died there Friday, Jan. 18, 2002. A memorial se[...]
Raymond R. Studzinski, 79, 5428 Claret Drive, town of Hull (Custer), died Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2002, at[...]
Sister M. Krista Voegerl, Sisters of the Sorrowful Mother, 70, Denville, N.J., a former chaplain at [...]
Judge David H. Sebora, 85, Waupaca and Port Charlotte, Fla., a Junction City native and the father o[...]
Pearl Scipior, 84, 1902 Post Road, Stevens Point, died Saturday, Jan. 12, 2002, at St. Michael’[...]
Christina L. Schuett, 23, Watertown, a University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point student, died Wednesday[...]
Velva LaNore (Bowen) Schleicher, 87, Neenah, an Almond native, died Saturday, Jan. 19, 2002. Service[...]
Harry A. Rzentkowski, 72, Milwaukee, a town of Stockton native, died Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2002. Servic[...]
Judith “Judy” A. Rybarczyk, 50, formerly of 441 Meadow St., Stevens Point, died Monday, [...]