logo


Edna I. Nottleson Shulfer, 93, Racine, formerly of Nelsonville, died Monday, March 5, 2001, at St. M[...]
Bernice R. Schulist, 72, 628 N. Hillside Road, Custer, died Wednesday, March 7, 2001, at her residen[...]
Genevieve A. Sarver, 73, Wisconsin Rapids, a Portage County native, died Monday, March 26, 2001, at [...]
Ivan Z. Ruzic, 95, Neillsville, father of a Junction City woman, died Friday, March 2, 2001, at the [...]
Raymond F. Repinski, 61, Amherst, died Monday, March 5, 2001, at his residence in the town of Stockt[...]
Tammy Lee Rendon-Orth, 37, Rochester, Minn., a former Stevens Point resident, died Thursday, March 1[...]
William G. Quimby, 82, 2500 Juniper Lane, died at home Saturday, March 3, 2001, after a lengthy illn[...]
Ruth Mary Popa, 75, Minden, Nev., a former Stevens Point resident, died Friday, March 2, 2001, at he[...]
John A. Pliska, 76, 726 Portage St., died Thursday, March 15, 2001, at his residence. Services will [...]
Lucille “Lucy” M. Piotrowski, 75, 2617 Simonis St., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, March[...]
Michael Jon Peterson, 53, Stevens Point, died Monday, March 26, 2001, at Community Health Care Wausa[...]
George J. Okray, 87, 343 County Highway E, Stevens Point (town of Carson), died Saturday, March 3, 2[...]
Gary M. Lutz, 63, 2601 Forest Drive, Plover, a former Plover businessman, died Tuesday, March 6, 200[...]
Drew J. Livermore, 17, Algoma, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, March 14, 2001, at Bellin Hos[...]
Louis Joseph Linzmeier, 82, a longtime town of Carson farmer, died Sunday, March 4, 2001, in the eme[...]
Gordon J. Larson, 73, Rosholt, died Monday, March 5, 2001, at St. Joseph’s Hospital in Marshfi[...]
Donald W. Kracht, 58, Whiting, died at home on Thursday, March 1, 2001. Memorial services will be he[...]
Ronald L. Koster, 52, 1810 Brookridge Drive, Plover, an area businessman, died Friday, March 16, 200[...]
Vera M. Kjer, 92, 925 Whiting Ave., died Tuesday, March 27, 2001, at the Portage County Health Care [...]
Emily Katzmark, 95, Plover, died Thursday, March 16, 2001, at River Pines Center. Committal services[...]