logo


Florence Clara Engford, 92, a former Plover woman whose family ran a traveling circus, died Saturday[...]
John B. Ellery, 81, Stoughton, a former acting chancellor and administrator at the University of Wis[...]
Dorothy (Mrozek) Dix, 73, Elm Grove, a former town of Carson resident, died Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2001, [...]
Richard “Dick” J. Disher, 56, Brookfield, a Stevens Point native and former Stevens Poin[...]
Loretta A. Cowles, 94, 5248 Forest Circle South, Stevens Point, died Friday, Oct. 12, 2001, at the P[...]
Virgil B. Collett, 70, N211 County Road A, Amherst Junction, a former Amherst businessman, died Wedn[...]
R. Keith Carlson, 81, 1590 Okray Drive, Plover, died Monday, Oct. 29, 2001, at Care Partners in Plov[...]
Edward M. Bauer, 75, Amherst, a former Milwaukee police detective, died Friday, Oct. 26, 2001, at hi[...]
Hildegard “Gardie” C. Abb, 104, River Pines Center, Whiting, died Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2001,[...]
Mary J. Zynda, 92, Wausau, a former Rosholt area resident, died Monday, Sept. 10, 2001, at the Mount[...]
Agnes B. Zblewski, 79, 5528 County Trunk K, Amherst, died Friday, Sept. 14, 2001, at the Portage Cou[...]
Edwin R. Zagrzebski, 90, formerly 2959 Channel Drive, Stevens Point, a longtime Stevens Point busine[...]
Stanley B. Zabrowski, 85, 277 Main St., Rosholt, a longtime Rosholt village treasurer, died unexpect[...]
Joan M. Zaborowski, 58, 2732 Jefferson St., Stevens Point, died Friday, Sept. 14, 2001, at her home [...]
Tobin J. Yonash, 38, LeClaire, Iowa, a Stevens Point native, died Saturday, Sept. 8, 2001, at Genesi[...]
Dr. S. Joseph Woodka, 78, 5532 Woodland St., Stevens Point, a retired University of Wisconsin-Steven[...]
Helen G. Wolashek, 97, 1450 Water St., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2001, at St. Michael[...]
Carol J. Wanta, 61, Galloway, a town of Sharon native, died Saturday, Sept. 29, 2001, at her home un[...]
Genevieve R. Waldoch, 87, 825 Whiting Ave., Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2001, at St. Mich[...]
John L. Turner, 90, Waupaca, a Portage County native, died Saturday, Sept. 1, 2001, at Crystal River[...]