logo


Russell G. Newby, 84, Stevens Point, died Thursday, Jan. 17, 2002, at the Portage County Health Care[...]
George R. Mulligan, 77, 616 Linwood Ave., Park Ridge, a former Park Ridge businessman, died Sunday, [...]
Susan B. Molski, 89, formerly of the town of Stockton, died Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2002, at the Riverview [...]
Elvio R. Misoni, 21, 832 Second St., Stevens Point, a University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point student [...]
Pemberton Minster, 75, Norway, Me., a former resident of Stevens Point, died in January 2002 at a Ve[...]
Mary E. Middleton, 87, Plover, died at home Sunday, Jan. 27, 2002. Burial will be in Walnut Ridge Ce[...]
Leona A. McCartney, 74, West Bend, sister of several Portage County residents, died Thursday, Jan. 3[...]
Norma Lorbeski, 76, 5773 Highway EE, Amherst, died Friday, 18, 2002, at her home. Services will be a[...]
Dodd R. Lochner, 35, Wausau, husband of a former Rosholt woman, died Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2002, at Com[...]
Henry F. Kurzynski, 67, 524 Illinois Ave., Stevens Point, died Thursday, Jan. 31, 2002, at River Pin[...]
Josephine B. Kulinski, 93, formerly of 416 Fourth Ave., Stevens Point, died Saturday, Jan. 26, 2002,[...]
JoAnn Krueger, 68, Tripoli, Iowa, mother of a Stevens Point man, died Thursday, Jan. 31, 2002, at Al[...]
William G. Krueger, 71, Waupaca, husband of a former Almond area woman, died Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2002,[...]
Brenda G. Kindler, 52, 5479 Floral Lane, Stevens Point, died Friday, Jan. 25, 2002, at her home foll[...]
Agnes M. Kiefer, 80, 2549 Blaine St., Stevens Point, died Thursday, Jan. 10, 2002, at St. Michael[...]
Dona Belle Dresden Monte Kawlewski, 76, 1300 Sixth Ave., Stevens Point, died Thursday, Jan. 17, 2002[...]
John H. Justice, 33, 10620 Highway NN, Rosholt, died Friday, Jan. 18, 2002, in a motor vehicle accid[...]
Agnes “Aggie” Jakusz, 83, 232 Prentice St. N., died Sunday, Jan. 27, 2002, at the River [...]
Agnes A. Hopp, 77, 2016 Dixon St., Stevens Point, died Saturday, Jan. 26, 2002, at home. Services wi[...]
Leah M. Hinckle, 86, Wisconsin Rapids, mother of a Plover man, died Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2002, at Riv[...]