logo


David “Tom” Johnson, 54, 5511 County Highway A, Amherst, died Thursday, April 26, 2001, [...]
Felix Hutkowski, 87, Wisconsin Rapids, brother of three Portage County residents, died Friday, April[...]
Elvira “Vi” Horn, 76, 3241 Yvonne Drive, died Wednesday, April 25, 2001, at St. Joseph&#[...]
Alice B. Helminski, 63, 2340 Fourth Ave., died Monday, April 23, 2001, at her home. A Funeral Mass w[...]
James W. Gow, 94, 700 Fourth Ave., Stevens Point, died Sunday, April 1, 2001, at St. Michael’s[...]
Edward Goretski Jr., 65, died Thursday, April 12, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospital. Services wi[...]
Theresa Golembiewski, 88, Mosinee, a Stevens Point native, died Saturday, April 28, 2001, at Communi[...]
Julius Glodowski, 82, Milwaukee, an Amherst native, died Monday, April 16, 2001. Services will begin[...]
Dorothy U. Gliot, 83, Almond, died Monday, April 23, 2001, at St. Michael’s Hospital. A Mass o[...]
Loraine E. Gilbert, 94, formerly of 331 First St., Rosholt, died Tuesday, April 3, 2001, in Dayton, [...]
Bernard L. Garski, 92, 396 W. Grand Ave., Rosholt, died Thursday, April 26, 2001, at St. MichaelR[...]
Kathleen “Kathy” R. Firkus, 57, 6999 County Road Q, Custer, died Saturday, April 28, 200[...]
John R. Ellefson, 54, Merritt Island, Fla., son of a Stevens Point couple, died in Kansas, Tuesday, [...]
Eileen C. Chapman, 69, Rosholt, died Monday, April 16, 2001, at Wausau Hospital Comfort Care Hospice[...]
Alice Ann Bushman, 78, Galloway, a town of Alban native, died Wednesday, April 18, 2001, at her wint[...]
Ambrose M. Budzynski, 84, Hatley, an Arnott native, died Sunday, April 15, 2001, under the care of C[...]
Norman Harold Benson, 83, Ripon, a former Portage County resident and father of a Stevens Point woma[...]
Minnie “Dominicka” Bembenek, 83, Wittenberg, a Polonia native, died Saturday, April 14, [...]
Charles “Chuck” Beauchaine, 39, Madison and Atlanta, Ga., a former Stevens Point residen[...]
William “Bill” O. Basch, 78, Green Bay, a former Stevens Point resident, died Monday, Ap[...]