logo


Bernice Kawski, 83, 401 Green Ave., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2002, at the home of her[...]
Bill Iczkowski, 86, Shantytown, died Friday, Oct. 25, 2002, at St. Michael’s Hospital. There w[...]
Irving J. Hintz, 69, Amherst, died Thursday, Oct. 10, 2002, at Community Health Care Wausau Hospital[...]
Frederick William Henry Hemmrich Sr., 82, Nashville, Tenn., father of a Stevens Point man, died Frid[...]
Sophie P. Green, 73, Wisconsin Rapids, a Stevens Point native, died Friday, Oct. 25, 2002, at Riverv[...]
Emily C. Gonsiorowski, 89, 825 Whiting Ave., Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2002, at St. Mich[...]
Robert H. Glodowski, 62, 3941 N. Birch Road, Rosholt, died Friday, Oct. 11, 2002, at his residence. [...]
Emil F. Feltz, 332 Second St., Stevens Point, died Sunday, Oct. 20, 2002, at St. Joseph’s Hosp[...]
Gertrude A. Dulak, 80, 3200 Water St., Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2002, at St. Michael[...]
Frank E. Cwiklo, 90, Wisconsin Rapids, widower of a Plover woman and father of a Stevens Point woman[...]
Evelyn E. Cisewski, 90, 1600 Sherman Ave., Whiting, a former owner of the Little White Inn in Steven[...]
Daniel E. Christopher, 55, Plover, died Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2002, at his residence. Services will be[...]
Edmund J. Choiniere, 79, Villa Park, Ill., brother of a Stevens Point man, died Friday, Oct. 25, 200[...]
Earl W. Campbell, 76, Bancroft, died Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2002, at his home. Services will be at 11 a.m.[...]
Edna M. Berndt, 90, River Pines Center, Whiting, died there Sunday, Oct. 27, 2002. Services will be [...]
Anna Margaret Bergelin, 91, a Stevens Point native and former owner of Bergie’s Market, died T[...]
Henry J. Bassa, 75, Amherst Junction, the former owner of Hank’s Duck Inn in Amherst Junction,[...]
Leslie C. Ansorge, 93, 3000 College Ave., Stevens Point, a longtime member of the staff at the Wisco[...]
Marjorie M. Zakrzewski, 78, 1253 Franklin St., Stevens Point, died Saturday, Sept. 21, 2002. She had[...]
Susan E. Zakrzewski-Turzinski, 91, 1300 Sixth Ave., Stevens Point, died Saturday, Sept. 14, 2002, at[...]