logo


Carol J. Wanta, 61, Galloway, a town of Sharon native, died Saturday, Sept. 29, 2001, at her home un[...]
Genevieve R. Waldoch, 87, 825 Whiting Ave., Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2001, at St. Mich[...]
John L. Turner, 90, Waupaca, a Portage County native, died Saturday, Sept. 1, 2001, at Crystal River[...]
Nathan E. Starr, 25, 717 Washington Ave., Stevens Point, died unexpectedly at home Friday, Sept. 28,[...]
Evelyn J. Shand, 83, 2601 Madison Ave., Plover, died Sunday, Sept. 23, 2001, at St. Michael’s [...]
Clarence R. Schroth, 75, Appleton, father of a Stevens Point man, died Friday, Sept. 14, 2001, at hi[...]
Thomas J. Rossman, 56, 1793 Wilshire Drive, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2001, at the Rive[...]
Leonard “Lenny” Rosenthal, 43, 1210 Airline Road, Plover, died Sunday, Sept. 30, 2001, a[...]
Morris Polum, 72, Wisconsin Rapids, a Portage County native, died Saturday, Sept. 15, 2001, at River[...]
Janet Marie Peterson, 74, 3001 Della St., Stevens Point, died Saturday, Sept. 8, 2001, at St. Michae[...]
Lucille Patula, 95, Stevens Point, died Thursday, Sept.13, 2001, at the Portage County Health Care C[...]
Regina A. Pachniak, 77, Hammond, Ind., sister of a Junction City man, died Thursday, Sept. 20, 2001,[...]
Ruth H. Onan, 76, Amherst Junction, a former town of New Hope town clerk, died Thursday, Sept. 27, 2[...]
Dr. Paul Douglas Nosal, 52, 819 Evergreen Drive, Stevens Point, a doctor at Rice Medical Center, die[...]
Raymond A. Nagorski Sr., 81, 2709 Patch St., Stevens Point, died Sunday, Sept. 9, 2001, at St. Micha[...]
Eric Lindop Martin, 94, Custer, died Friday, Sept. 28, 2001, at home. Services will be held in Goldo[...]
Harold “Cappy” Martin, 91, a longtime Stevens Point resident, died Saturday, Sept. 22, 2[...]
Frances R. Kurszewski, 86, Wittenberg, a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, Sept. 16, 2001, at the H[...]
Lucy Kulas, 86, 1800 Sherman Ave., Whiting, died Thursday, Sept. 27, 2001, at St. Michael’s Ho[...]
Joseph “Joey” P. Kuklinski, 5, 3642 County Road E, Junction City, (town of Eau Pleine), [...]