logo


Alvin L. Warzynski Sr., 76, Almond, died Saturday, Oct. 26, 2002, at his residence following a battl[...]
Lorane L. (Kosmicki) Wait, 74, Wauwatosa, a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, Oct. 13, 2002. Memori[...]
Gary L. Tessner, 64, 2932 Dixon St., Stevens Point, died Friday, Oct. 4, 2002, at his residence. Ser[...]
Arloine O. Tess, 97, Almond, widow of a historian who wrote a book about the village of Almond, died[...]
Norman R. Stolpa, 81, Almond, died Sunday, Oct. 13, 2002, at St. Michael’s Hospital. Graveside[...]
Dolores M. Stanke, 68, a Stevens Point native, died Friday, Oct. 4, 2002, at St. Rose Dominican Sien[...]
Kenneth Spaay, 78, Wabeno, father of a Stevens Point man, died Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2002, at the Wausau [...]
Severine A. Sopa, 79, formerly of Waupaca and a Portage County native, died Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2002, [...]
Mildred J. Sommerville, 81, Hudson, Fla., mother of a Stevens Point man, died Sunday, Oct. 20, 2002,[...]
Edward J. Shamrowicz, 85, 7596, County Road Z, Polonia, died Thursday, Oct. 31, 2002, at St. Michael[...]
Steven J. Schneider, 50, Amherst, died at his residence on Thursday, Oct. 10, 2002, following a batt[...]
Stanley E. Schmutzer, 89, 1800 Bluebell Lane, Stevens Point, formerly of Brawley Street, Stevens Poi[...]
Dr. John “Tom” Thomas Redfield, 69, Eugene, Ore., a Stevens Point native, died Saturday,[...]
Jessica A. Ranum, 19, 10240 Griffith Ave., town of Grant, died Friday, Oct. 25, 2002, at her home. S[...]
Dorothy Puwalowski (Powell), 99, Stevens Point, died on Saturday, Oct. 26, 2002, at Nazareth House N[...]
Frank A. Podjeski, 63, 6151 Highway BB, Bancroft, died Sunday, Oct. 27, 2002. Services will be at 1 [...]
Pat G. Pitt, 79, Amherst Junction, died Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2002, at St. Michael’s Hospital in[...]
Paul J. Pampuch, 77, Shantytown, died unexpectedly Saturday, Oct. 19, 2002, at St. Michael’s H[...]
Mildred J. Olds, 82, 1917 Madison St., Stevens Point, died Friday, Oct. 18, 2002, at North Crest. Se[...]
Annette D. Oldakowski, 66, Milwaukee, a former owner of Eddie O’s Restaurant in Amherst Juncti[...]